Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I love Otto’s Mini. This is my second Mini Cooper I bought from them. Everyone is friendly and informative. The facility itself is immaculate, even the service area. When buying a car and during service, all information is presented in an understandable manner with pricing. There are no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My experience with Pete 2 years ago in purchasing my second Mini is what brought be back for #3 for my daughter. His easy-going manner, thorough understanding of current & future availability of inventory and care that he showed my 20 year-old daughter in purchasing & financing her first car is what sets him apart from other sales people and is what will draw me back for any future purchases. Ottos is a wonderful place - great sales & service and would never thing of going anywhere else, but Pete is outstanding! In the world of choices we have, I choose to work ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

👌👌👌

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Pete worked hard to find a car that met my requirements. Very easy to work with due to his calm manor. This is the second car I have purchased through Pete this year. There you go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Working with Pete was the most pleasant experience in buying my mini and the best ever I had in buying a car. Everything was completed as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The customer service & professionalism was top notch! I told Pete I will buy my next BMW from him. Noel was very detail during the finance sector. Awesome guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

I ordered parts for my vintage E36 from their wholesale on line parts service BMW parts hub and picked up oversize parts at the dealership. Very nice to deal with, beat everyone else's price by far, while there i also found out they have certified techs to specifically work on vintage BMW which I thought was cool. Will definitely use their service again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Peter’s strait understanding with his clients needs and expectations. A natural low key nature, confident, concise approach with follow thru instructions are awesome. My car purchase experience was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Working with Mike was like working with an old friend. He understood what we were looking for, didn’t use too much pressure, and answered all out questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Michael Dixon was great to partner with in the purchase of our 2021 MINI JCW. In the middle of global pandemic challenges for my family and I, Michael was honest, trustworthy, responsive, empathetic & humble. If you’re in the market, or know of anyone who’s in the market for a MINI, this is the person you want to partner with at Otto’s - full stop!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

The best

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Ottos had had a spotty reputation back in the day. But wanted to find a Mini dealer nearby so checked out Ottos recent reviews. Raheem’s reviews were beyond excellent - so went there to see him specifically. He did not disappoint! In depth knowledge of his product combined with exemplary customer service - even after the sale. BTW - everyone I came into contact with was excellent - but Raheem was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Raheem Barnett was my Mini Genius and went above and beyond to walk me through my new Countryman - great experience! Raheem was so knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Michael made the whole experience of buying the car effortless. He was professional and knowledgeable as well as friendly. He went over the car feature by feature and made sure I knew to contact him with any questions. I love my new MINI. Thank you Michael for making sure I got the car of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Working from home due to the pandemic has been challenging so I really don’t have a lot of time to spend over the phone. Pete was very patient working with me via email and always responded promptly. My overall experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

A pleasure doing business with Otto’s Mini. Very professional and friendly staff. Whether I visit for service or turning in my car for a new lease, the service is always outstanding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

First and foremost I’d like to thank my man Robert Johann for attending to my fiancé’s X5M,I couldn’t be more satisfied by the service available at Ottos BMW!If 6 stars were available that would be the rating!Happy Holidays!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Pete was great to work with. He did an awesome job by being professional and not being a typical salesman. It was easy to work with him to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Michael is a superstar. After losing my last MINI to an accident, he couldn't have been more helpful in procuring my new girl. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I've always had wonderful experiences with Otto's MINI, which is why I went back to them for my second MINI. I found Pete to be personable and helpful during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Had my vehicle serviced and was updated every day on the progress. My service adviser Joe was up to par. Glad to know OTTO'S stand behind their word. Keep up the great work. Will definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I had a great experience with the sales team at Otto’s and they were very knowledgeable about the car. The Mini Cooper electric is a fun car to drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Went there at closing and only wanted to drive a specific used car. Didn't go inside the showroom, but their building is so pretty. They were helpful and did not pressure is in any way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

We recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle and the experience was amazing! Can't believe how easy and efficient the process was! Our salesperson, Jake, was very professional and he made the experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Pete was great to work with and made the ordering process so simple. I was able to build the MINI with him in the showroom as he went over the options that were available for the model I chose. It was a quick and easy process! Pete was excellent in communicating the status of my order and had everything ready to go upon our arrival to the showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Michael was amazing working with me. Everything went smoothly, things were always pleasant. I'm very happy with the purchase, would use both them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Pete was awesome to work with. He was able to locate the exact Mini Cooper that I was looking for and we did most of the paperwork through email. That made the pickup day much less time consuming. I absolutely LOVE my Mini 4 door!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Honestly, I wasn’t convinced the Mini Cooper 4 door I ended up with was going to satisfy my needs but I was happily proved wrong. Peter at Otto’s was great right from the jump. He understood what I was looking for and made the whole process a breeze. From the test drive, to deciding to buy, through the paperwork and pickup of the car I felt great about the whole process. At this point I couldn’t be happier to have bought my new Mini at Otto’s and would highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Jacob was PHENOMENAL! I came in with a vague idea of the car that would help meet my daily needs and Jacob helped me narrow in on the perfect vehicle for me. He was very knowledgeable and honest, and above all I felt as though he working with me to do all he could to get me into the right car, within my price, as soon as possible. It has honestly been a memorable experience, and I will recommend anyone I know who is interested in a mini model to Jacob because I know he will do his best to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Great experience, sales person really worked with me to get my payment where I wanted it. Helped me build and order my car and even absorbed my last payment on my current mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Our buying experience with Otto's Mini was seamless and smooth. Michael Dixon was fast in reply to emails and facilitating the majority of the deal online. When we arrived at the dealership, the car was sitting out front & cleaned up. The paperwork process was organized and kept to a minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

My experience at Ottos and with Pete Barcus, was exceptional. He was professional, knowledgeable, and patient. It was nice to go for a test drive on my own, and I took note of all of the other covid safety precautions that were taken inside and outside of the dealership. Buying a car at Ottos was as smooth and easy the second time, as it was the first. So glad to be back in a mini, especially knowing that I will feel welcome to pick up the phone at anytime with a question or concern, and be greeted the same way ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

EXCELENT SERVICE!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Michael had a great knowledge of the car. Answering every question. Made the purchase fun. He was very organized and made the purchase process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

The moment I stepped foot into the showroom at Otto's Mini in West Chester, PA, my presence was acknowledged. And then I met with Mike Dixon - He is undoubtedly the most caring and understanding salesman I've ever encountered. Mike listened to me. He offered me options, and then we came to terms. I am delighted with my new Mini - I'm in love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I had an amazing experience. It started with my call to make sure my Audi a4 was still on the lot and it was. Then Pete helped me through every step I needed to be able to purchase my car. Couldn't be happier! Otto's Mini and Pete will have a future customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Really great experience at Otto’s MINI. Michael Dixon was professional, knowledgeable, and patient as I went through my decision-making process. Appreciated how he worked around my limited schedule and handled most of the conversation via email. Otto’s is doing a great job with precautions during the pandemic and I always felt comfortable. I was able to test drive (solo) several vehicles on a beautiful day and ended up with a convertible I absolutely love. I’ve purchased several cars from Otto’s but this was my first time working with Michael. Highly recommend the dealership and Michael Dixon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great, experience! This is my first Mini but third car purchase from Otto’s. Pete was extremely helpful and patient to explain all of my options and to make sure we found the right vehicle and financing option. Otto’s is all class and Pete is no exception!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

First MINI purchase, and everything went very smoothly. I bought the SE (electric) and Pete Barcus very patiently answered all of my questions so that I would be ready to enter the EV world! Pete did a great job keeping me updated on the progress of my car, which was especially challenging due to the pandemic. I always felt safe at the dealership, and the actual transaction and pickup went great. Love the car so far!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Staff were nice, not aggressive

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

My husband and I just purchased a CPO BMW from Scott Gately of Otto's BMW. We could not be more pleased with the car and the process. Scott was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We drove about 2 hours to get the car and Scott had everything ready for us. It truly was an easy experience. We highly recommend Scott Gately and Otto's.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Great people and wonderful service!! Michael Dixon went out of his way to get my new Mini here!! He is the best!! Love the new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

This was our first purchase from Otto's MINI and saleperson Raheem Barnett. I have been buying cars for 35 years and this was the easiest and most comfortable transaction I ever had. Raheem was easy going and knowledgable about the cars there. We easily arrived at a deal without the usual let's keep pulling the manager in. After the deal was done the manager came and met us and thanked us for our purchase. Upon arriving to pickup our used car we were met with a sign in the private glass room where our car was congratulation us on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Second MINI we purchased from Otto's MINI and Michael Dixon. First was a CPO 2017 Cooper S for our son - he loves it! Then I loved driving his Cooper S so much while he was away at school that Michael helped me get in to a 2021 GP in record time! Thanks Michael!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

I wanted to share my experience at Otto’s BMW because it was literally the easiest car shopping experience . I found the vehicle I wanted online. I selected to chat with an advisor . Scott G chatted with me I told him what I was looking for etc. I scheduled a test drive .. I decided to purchase the car and practically was able to complete my paperwork while at work the following day . Scott saved me so much time and made me feel at ease . He also has a ton of awards at his desk and I see why .. he definitely ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I worked with Michael for almost a year to get the exact car I wanted ordered. He was patient and persisted with my requests to put me in my car and was a lot of fun to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Jake and Otto's both were amazing to work with. Jake answered all of our questions(and I asked a lot). The whole process was stress free and so quick. I would highly recommend Jake and Otto's for anyone thinking of buying a MINI. We got our first MINI and I don't think it will be our last! Jess and Jack Harmon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

This place is excellent! Dan got the job done! Extremely professional friendly service! Recommend 100%

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Michael, my salesperson was as ever terrific. Always available and helpful throughout the process of ordering to delivery the vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

We worked with Michael Dixon in sales and he’s the best! He was knowledgeable, quick to respond and made the whole car buying process so easy. If you’re looking to buy a car Michael Dixon is HIGHLY recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Michael made the deal work smoothly from start to finish. I have dealt with him for years and I have nothing but good things to say. He's a straight shooter and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Pete was incredibly professional, helpful, patient and a pleasure to work with all around. I would highly recommend Pete and the whole Otto's experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

We are now officially lifetime MINI customers, never have we been treated with such kindness or patience from any other luxury auto dealer including Acura, BMW (no offense), Mercedes or Lexus - this includes shopping and purchase experience! We couldn’t believe that it could be so pain-free to purchase a vehicle! Raheem treated us like royalty, was so organized, answered all of our questions, and felt as excited as we were as he methodically made sure our experience was PERFECT before we left. What a pleasure to work with! We were not even planning to purchase a car but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Pete was incredible! He was informative and patient. The entire experience at Otto's MINI was so smooth. I loved everything from start to finish. They helped me find the perfect car for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I had a wonderful time working with Raheem while purchasing my Mini Cooper. He is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend him and ottos Mini Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Otto's had a good selection and was willing to negotiate on a lease price. I got a test drive shortly after arriving and had a contract set by the time I walked out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I was happy Ottos provided me with a loaner car. I was definitely not happy when I asked for some instructions on the operation of the new vehicle. I was told it is just like my MINI. It most certainly was not like my 12 year old MINI. Imagine how stupid I felt at your entrance gate when the car in front of me could not open the gate and wanted me to back up....I could NOT get the car into reverse! I am usually very happy with my treatment at your business though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

outstanding! I came in exception to wait and was given the offer of a loaner for the day! it was a convertible and I had a blast, they also cleaned my very dirty car! great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Pete was very informative , courteous and helped us find the exact vehicle we were looking for. He worked with us in creating the best financing opportunity available as well as the trade-in for my older mini vehicle. He took the time on delivery of the car to go over every feature essential to operating our new Mini safely upon leaving the dealership. He made the entire process from start to finish very easy and we will definitely go back to him again for our next Mini purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Kevin and his staff TOTALLY exceeded my expectations with the service they provided. The purpose of my visit was to replace turn signal bulbs, but other things I didn't even know needed attention were also addressed. I was in and out of there in no time flat which included a friendly chat with Pete... always a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

The purchase of our Oxford Edition Mini 2 door was seamless! Pete was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. From the first phone contact to driving off the lot, we were treated with kindness and respect...for ourselves as people and for our time. Best car buying experience ever! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Everyone was friendly and professional. They were timely and offered recommendations that were approbate to my situation. I will bring my vehicle back for survive again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

No complaints - I appreciate the honesty that you need more time to solve a technology problem rather than keep me waiting. I’m hoping that the next service will yield success.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

My husband stated how wonderfully efficient the drop off and pick up of the vehicle was. Getting the data sheet on the vehicle’s maintenance status was is also helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

The agency made buying my new Mini an easy process. I was treated very professionally and I was able to receive all the information needed for my new Mini in a quick manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Thank you to Preston and his staff for the professional and friendly service when I was in last Saturday. Service was quick and everything requested was taken care of along with other repairs covered under my warranty. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Preston Jackson provided professional, timely, friendly, & excellent service! Answered my technical questions and was upfront, transparent about costs. He's an exemplar employee. Thank you for your hard work, Preston!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Extremely satisfied with overall service. Preston provided superb service. NO NEED TO ENFORCE ENTRY OF 25 WORD MINIMUM. FUTURE REVIEW(S) WILL BE BYPASSED. THANKS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

The waiting area was fine. The staff was wonderful - the video about the car was a bit over the top but a nice touch. My complaint for the last 3 years has always been wait time. This morning was not as bad as some of the experiences that I have had - I once waited 4 hours for an oil change. If I wanted to get dirty and deal with oil I can personally do an oil change in about 15 minutes. The wait this week was 2.5 hours for oil and inspection. I trust the inspection takes a little longer, but it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Friendly, efficient, good customer service. Clean Facility. Nice location. Waited for my car BC nice that snacks and beverages were provided. Service took longer then expected and was offered loaner and given Starbucks gift card. Nice car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Professional, efficient, polite and customer oriented.otto’s Mini Cooper service is excellent. The Mini Cooper is a fabulous automobile, dependable, functional and well made! Love the way it hugs the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Very professional, calm, well spoken and easy to talk to! Definitely one of the best sales people I have ever come in contact with, thanks Raheem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Service was very good, everything went smooth. Don't like "masks", not a big believer of the fake covid statistics from the biased influenced media of the "Demoncrats"! I would have liked interaction with Preston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

We were intending to buy a new car for my husband just as COVID hit. With no one going anywhere, the need took a back seat. Fast forward almost three months and we reached out to Michael Dixon about a Certified Mini that we'd found online. We were able to do a socially distant test drive and almost all of the back and forth on line and were in our Coop having spent less than an hour total in the dealership. All car buying experiences should be like this!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Pete Barcus was really helpful and great to work with. i came in wanting to see a couple of certified, pre-owned cars, and he was patient and answered all of my questions. he made the buying experience quick and painless. when i got there to sign and drive away, i was impressed by all the time he took with me to explain the car, and go over everything with me so that i was comfortable with everything before taking her home! i love the car, and i would definitely recommend Pete and the Otto's team. Allison

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Michael Dixon and Chad made this the best car buying experience I have ever had bar none! The deal was perfect for us and we were in and driving out in an hour and 50 minutes. I would highly recommend your dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

My salesman (Michael Dixon) was very knowledgeable about the 2021 Mini. This is the fourth Mini I have purchased from Otto's and highly recommend the dealer to anyone who is interested in Minis. I went in inquiring about 4 door models but ended up falling for the convertible in the showroom. I am very happy Mini brought back manual transmissions. My first Mini was a convertible in 2005, so I am returning to my roots. I was able to drive out in my new car a few hours after making my purchase decision! Michael was a pleasure to do business with. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

My 2006 MINI was at the end of its life. I knew I wanted to get another MINI - a 4-door hardtop - and Pete helped me find just the right one. I could not be happier with my beautiful new 2020 in Pepper White with a black roof and mirrors. It drives better than I ever could have imagined. Pete was great to work with. I highly recommend him and the whole Otto’s team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

My first visit for MINI service. Excellent experience. Melissa took the time to show me the waiting areas for BMW and MINI. I waited in the MINI area. First time there since the new showroom opened. Saw my salesman Michael Dixon who checkup on our MINI Clubman. Will continue to be back for service. Also my car was washed in the outside. Also the crossbars I ordered were there just like the Parts Dept promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Recently had the occasion to vivit Otto Mini for the annual inspection and regular maintenance. Made my appointment on line with ease. Arrived a few minutes before my scheduled time but was greeting, nonetheless, very cordially. The check in process was a breeze. I waited at the dealership for the work to be done. There were several seating options including task stations with internet connection, power supply and even snacks and coffee. My car was finished within a reasonable amount of time. When the bill was presented there were no surprises. I am ahappy camper.... with any luck I wont ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Very pleased with the service I received at Otto’s (BMW) Mini. From the moment I arrived, I was treated as a valuable client. The service was performed right away, and I was kept up to date the entire time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Otto’s Mini always takes care of my minis! Preston is the best! He is super professional and always super kind. I really appreciate all the extra covid protections they did as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

My service experience was amazing. I was kept constantly updated. I even got a video of the inspection process and pictures of the work that needed to be done. I have nothing but good things to say and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

From the time we walked in the door until the day we left with our new Mini the whole experience at Otto's Mini was great! We were immediately greeted by Michael Dixon who was very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. He helped us match the perfect car for our daughter!! I highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a car:):)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I brought my Mini in for standard annual service and waited for my car. My understanding was that service would take 1 1/2 hours to 2 hours max. At two hours, I inquired about my car. Preston explained it was running late & offered me a loaner which I accepted. It would have been better customer service if Preston had come to me earlier to explain my car service was running late & offer me the loaner. Having the loaner would have provided better use of my time. My Mini is in great shape & I think the service went fine. The car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I was extremely happy with Otto’s MINI experience. Michael was professional, patient, knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate how he seemed to match my personality with my ultimate driving experience. Class act!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Good communication and excellent service. Had an issue with the front brakes that was causing vibration and Mike was able to diagnose and correct the issue by replacing the front pads and rotors. I do have some concerns about the rear pads and rotors as they might suffer from the same issue as the front. Hopefully during my next inspection there will be some more conclusive evidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I brought my car in for state inspection, emissions and its yearly oil change. The inspection revealed that my brakes were nearing the end of their life. All of the work was completed quickly and thoroughly. Preston is friendly and knowledgeable. I have only brought my car to Otto's since I bought it in 2011. I remain pleased with my experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

I had to take my little guy Jack in for his oil change and some other maintenance stuff. Preston was great..he sanitized my car and put safety covers on it. Everyone was wearing masks and practicing social distancing. Great experience in the middle of a pandemic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

The MINI team did it very well again. From scheduling to the work that got done, all was handled professionally and effectively. Even with COVID and a loaner, my check in was less than 10 minutes, and with online pay, my check out was less than 5 including a quick visit to the showroom. Otto's is a 45 minute trip for me, but you are my MINI dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Service was GREAT. Thanks for handling everything like pros. The service tech is a pro. Will be stopping by at new car sales, looking for a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

We come to Otto’s even if it is about 45 min away. We would not go anywhere else. Everyone is nice, the place is super clean, even before Covid. They keep u well informed of their progress on completing the service......k

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review