Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

Great sales person. Directed information to me, not my husband, like some other sales people (not from this dealership). Was quick to respond to last minute changes in my schedule so I could pick up my new car. Was knowledgeable about leasing and able to work with me to get a price I was happy with. Has a good handshake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

A week after I bought this car, the battery died. Without hesitation they quickly went above and beyond to help me get it fixed. Best company ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

Buying a Mini from Otto's was a great experience from start to finish. Peter was knowledgeable, professional, and easy to talk to, By the time I was ready to buy the car I felt like all my questions and concerns had been answered. A great place to buy a car and a great guy to buy it from. Highly recommend,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

Got a fantastic deal on a 2017 Golf Alltrak and felt so confident buying from Otto’s. Got the service and support I expected from a BMW/MINI dealership. Dealt with Michael Dixon and his consistent follow up and answers to my questions were always prompt and courteous. Super buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

I highly recommend Otto’s Mini and my salesperson Michael. The sales process was quick, easy and painless. As an aside, we’re very please with the Service Dept. as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

Pete introduced us to the Mini and empowered us to make a decision without pressure or the "usual sales techniques". We drove all Mini models and did our own comparisons to other brands with no pressure ever, just customer service that exceeded any other experiences! From sale, to closing, to orientation to the cars, Pete exceeded our expectations and made this an experience we will repeat in a week or so when we purchase our second Mini this month!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

There were a few things wrong with my car, but I lost my job recently and needed to prioritize. Preston was patient and understanding, and helped me decide what I could wait on and what needed to be done right away. The work on the car, as usual, was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

I called in and was able to work with Michael Dixon and Fred Rey. Both were accommodating and professional. Made my entire experience with them fun and easy to complete work needed. Would highly recommend both individuals and the Dealership as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

So after searching online for months for a used/CPO/Ex-Loaner Mini Countryman Cooper S ALL4, Island Blue with low mileage within the right price range I finally found it online at Otto's, despite them being over 260 miles away from where I live in MA. Hesitant as three previous attempts to purchase at other dealerships closer to me led me to missing the vehicle by hours, Michael Dixon put me at ease that it was still available and within minutes I knew I wanted to buy this car from this very courteous, no nonsense Brit!! Michael was completely straight forward with me and as I like that being a fellow Brit, by the end of the day we had the sale ironed out and I placed a deposit on the car I love!! It was the last day of the month so having arrived early Saturday afternoon Michael was very busy but extremely attentive, kind and helpful. Within just over an hour or more I had traded my car in for my brand new Mini and I was on my way back on my long drive to MA - it was that simple. Thank you Michael!! The only reason I fell slightly short of 5 stars in my review was because there was a little snafu with my MA registration which was sorted out the week after as Otto's title person worked diligently with my MA agent to get my car properly registered. To be fair, they hardly have many customers driving over 260 miles from MA but it was well worth it!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review