Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Been looking at various cars the last few months, Chad has been especially helpful in helping me find all my potential options financially. In a matter of minutes he got me Motoring advisors who knew their stuff (shout out Peter, Michael and Raheem). Now I was literally all over the map, from a 2020 JCW Clubman Launch Edition, to a 2020 MINI Cooper SE, to 2019 MINI Countryman SE All4, but they all took their time with me, got me in the cars, told me all about them and threw down in the knowledge department. I’m still on the fence between trading ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I had a great experience working with Michael to purchase my first car. He was very responsive and we had the process done under a week, which was my timeline. He wasn’t your typical pushy sales person. After testing driving the car Michael took the time to explain all the different options. I’m very happy with the mini I ultimately purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

My scheduled maintenance appointment was easy and convenient. I received a video of the inspection performed by the service tech, which gave me a view of the underside of my car, tire wear, and brake wear. I only needed an oil change, and the service manager didn't try to sell me anything else, making it as quick as possible to get my car back on the road. I was given a brand new convertible as a courtesy car, which was very enjoyable to drive for the short period that I needed it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

My new 2020 Mini Cooper S F55 lease was made hassle & absolutely stress-free by ultra-awesome Pete Barcus. I would recommend anyone looking for a MINI in PA to visit Otto's MINI in West Chester, PA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Love the mini! Thank you Michael for working with us and making this such a simple, easy experience. Everyone was helpful and very attentive. Beautiful dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Michael was a pleasure to work with and Is extremely knowledgeable about all things Mini. He made buying a car so much fun! Would definitely recommend Otto’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Pete was the best! He helped me purchase the most perfect car, and made the whole process super fast and easy. Thank you so much! I definitely recommend having him help you if you’re looking to purchase your new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Preston was very attentive and kept me informed of the progress of my service. As a new mini owner, I’ve been pleased with every aspect of my purchase and service experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Overall service was great , Preston took great care of my mini , everything is up to date now , will be coming back for replacing tires before next inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Nice dealership. Didn't experience any high pressure sales tactics. Social distancing was done well in the whole place. We were happy with the car selection, the process, and eventually with the car we selected. Raheem Barnett was very friendly, knowledgable, and let us work at our own pace. If you are in the market for a used mini definitely give him a call.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review