Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Prompt courteous professional service

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I had Several check engine lights on after a DIY Clutch replacement. Mini Otto got me in there fast, had my vehicle repaired within 5 days and completed a 33 point vehicle inspection. I feel the rates were reasonable and they didn't try to add additional expenses or repairs that I didn't need. I also loves the text messaging app to communicate with them. 1st time there and will absolutely use them again. 2010 Mini Cooper S.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Otto’s had the car I wanted. They were warm, professional, and fun. Very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Michael was very friendly and accommodated our needs, as well as making last minute adjustments to the vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Very good team of service reps and technicians. Treated very well by the entire staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

This is my third car purchased through Otto’s. The quality of service has s consistently exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

They had the Mini I wanted, at the right price, and in great condition. Our advisor was professional and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I have had nothing but a great relationship with Michael and Otto's. I recommend the dealership to my friends who are interested in the Mini brand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I just got my first Mini (Countryman) at Otto's a week ago, after searching through many dealers. I absolutely love it! Mr. Dixon went above and beyond to help me get the Mini I wanted. It was a great price and in great condition. He made it a very smooth transaction. We really appreciated his help! We will definitely recommend him and Otto's.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Good from start to finish. Very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Michael was great! The entire transaction went smoothly and it was a pleasure dealing with Otto's. We have a mini dealer right in our neighborhood, but choose to go to Otto's, this is the second mini we purchased there. Thanks for everything Michael! (especially your patience with us baby boomers and the new technology:). Love my new Mini!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

This place is is very detailed oriented from the moment the garage doors automatically open until the time your car newly washed and vacuumed awaits you. They show you a video of your car underside and engine and video a detailed report of what’s wrong. Great place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Pete keeps making dreams come true at Otto’s. He set me up in the perfect car with a QUICK process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Did a great job! Both my wife and I noticed that the car seemed zippier after the work. Didn't expect that. Also, the car was cleaned perfectly, especially the tires.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Personable & knowledgeable fellow, who freely shared simple,responsive interactions in a timely fashion. Most appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I bought my Mini here because a friend had had a good experience dealing with them from afar - he lived in Alabama. Mike Dixon handled the entire ordering process via emails and text and we luckily were able to get an allocation for the car in the near-term future. All went well with the delivery - minimal amount of paperwork and great explanation of the major features of the car. Would recommend this dealership for any prospective Mini buyer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Ottos Mini made our car buying experience perfect. We knew we had to show up to take the car home with 2 kids under 7 and were nervous they would be jumping up and down on the cars in 2 hours. Michael Dixon was extremely accommodating with our schedule and had us out of there, with all questions answered, in less than 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Walked me through the reservation process and kept me updated from order to delivery. I would highly recommend Otto’s to those considering a Mini or BMW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

The easiest car purchase I’ve ever had. Michael Dixon was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great annual service + inspection, plus free loaner for the day. Service advisor Preston is fantastic - very responsive and generally helpful, which he has been since I bought the car at Otto’s in 2013. Only downside to this dealership is cost!! They have gotten too expensive for me for routine things. $200+ to replace 4 spark plugs!?

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

The people that work here are amazing. They have always welcomed us with a smile and happy to help.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

The service was quicker then expected. Plus I was able to get a free inspection. The facility is very clean and the crew is very friendly. There are lots of amenities to enjoy if you choose to wait like I did

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Pete has been great to work with on this vehicles as well as the previous six Minis. Always attentive, available and great knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Always happy with the service at Otto's!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Thrilled with our experience at Otto's MINI. Michael was great to work with and we love our new MINI EV. It speaks volumes that we we live 5 minutes from MINI of the Main Line but opted to work with Michael at Otto's due to the ease of communication and straightforward and friendly customer service. Car was ordered seamlessly, delivered to us ahead of schedule and exactly as expected. Thank you, Michael & Otto's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Pete was responsive and easy to work with be it through email, text, or in person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Pete and everyone at Otto’s were great. Pete jept us informed they the process and the transaction was totally flawless.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2022

This is where I bought my 1st mini and plan to buy another one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

I just bought my third Mini Cooper Convertible from Otto's, and this was my second one working with Pete. I have been a customer since 2006. The buying experience at Otto's is nothing like the typical car buying experience. I currently live in Florida, and I decided to buy from Otto's because I trust how they do business. Pete is awesome to work with. He made the process so smooth and easy from Florida. Pete was transparent and responsive every step of the way. When I picked up my car, Pete took the time to show me all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Pete was great. Quickest and best car buying experience in 30 years. My Mini Cooper S is an amazing ride and the condition of the car is beyond expectation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

This was a service & inspection …they are a great team at Otto’s Mini…always great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

we had striping put on my 2018 john cooper works countryman. it looks fantastic. your service did exceptional job. it's perfect. your service dept. employees are the bomb. Preston was right on with the application process, kept in touch with us & with pictures thru the process. I am sooo very happy with the new look of my countryman. Thank you all so very much. will highly recommend ottos mini.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I have been going to the dealership for nearly 10 years since first owning a Mini. Both sales and service have been great to work with. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Michael and Otto's were available to answer any questions I had and responded quickly to any concerns. The good news is, I did not have many concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Very professional while also warm and friendly. Jake was very responsive while never pressuring us. Excellent buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I had a great experience with Otto’s and with Michael Dixon. Michael was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and clearly knew the business. There were no games or overt sales tactics, Michael and the finance manager were both straightforward and polite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

It was a great experience and felt at ease after dealership worked on my vehicle.I highly recommend Otto’s

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Pete has great customer service skills, very prompt and professional, personable and very helpful. Yes, my next one definitely will be using Pete. Thanks Pete for all great work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Vehicle inspection, replacement of some lights, engine suspension

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Jake was great to work with. He was responsive and thorough. Very professional

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Otto’s MINI service is always amazing. Their check in is streamlined, they keep you updated every step of the way, they send great little videos showing exactly what they’re seeing and why they suggest a repair or replacement, and they never try and up sell you something you don’t need. Preston is the best service representative- he always takes great care of me. Highly recommend Otto’s top to bottom.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Kept me informed and advised with great value.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I appreciate getting a loaner while my car is being inspected -- it took longer than I expected, but that was fine because I had a car I could use in the meantime.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Very professional and technically competent on all the cars they sell. They were not pushy and did a great job helping find the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The people at Otto’s Mini, especially Michael Dixon, were knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He made this purchase a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

When purchased the car I was informed a loaner car would be provided when doing service, however I have yet to get a loner when taking my car for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Friendly staff at check in and check out. Service advisor Preston kept me constantly updated on my car's status and worked w/the warranty company to get things covered/a lower deductible. Loved the 5mins video of my car's inspection!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

This dealership provided perfect service. Pete Barkus is an excellent communicator, who kept me informed every step of the way from ordering to delivery. He was very responsive to calls and questions -- a real pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Pete was great! He made the entire buying process easy and seamless. He was also friendly and timely in his responses to emails or texts. Would highly recommend Pete to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Pete is one of the most responsive people i've ever worked with. He got back to me super fast whenever i had a question - starting with the day we wanted to test drive the MINI SE that Otto's had at the time. The entire process from ordering to driving away was so easy thanks to Pete. At the end he explained in depth all the features of our new car. We highly recommend contacting Pete if you're in the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Pete was easy to work with and everything happened as he predicted. It was a very low stress process, which made me a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Jake was a great salesman took his time to explain everything about the mini copper s I would tell anyone to deal with Otto,s mini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

We came to see a Mini that we saw posted on Otto's Mini website, and Jake helped us assess and test drive the car. He was super friendly and patiently answered all of our questions. He was also super transparent about the history of the car and provided reports, which gave us confidence in the purchase. Now we are happily zipping around in our new-to-us Mini!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Nice and expedited service was made to my vehicle, and the cashier, Ms. Combs, was capable of fast and friendly customer service and multitasking. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

In frustration my husband headed to your dealership because he realized a Honda Pilot is not the optimal car to drive in Philadelphia, it was great for winters in New England but not for city driving. We had looked at your pre-owned inventory on line and of course I fell in love with a 2019 Mini Countryman. Mike was there when my husband arrived at Ottos and his knowledge and expertise made the decision to buy easy. Needless to say the car is as fun to drive as it looks and new England winters and our Honda Pilot will not be ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I came in to buy a cup holder for the older model Mini my mother kindly passed to me. I very carefully suggested to Pete that maybe I was thinking of selling or trading the car, but not if I was throwing the baby out with the bath water! He mentioned a manual transmission to help spice things up, and something more interesting than dark green (which makes for a very Smart Looking Mini, but that’s what I didn’t really like about the Mini I was blessed to receive 😁)…Pete brought out a 2019 S in Electric Blue Metallic, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Doing business with Pete was a great experience. The sales process was all about meeting my needs and not trying to make a sale. He patiently offered accessory alternatives that made sense to me with more costly options not recommended. He was very transparent in the delivery date; the car actually was delivered ahead of his projected schedule. The transaction process was well organized and very efficient. This allowed for quality time for Pete to show me the car's features prior to driving. All in all, my experience with Pete and Otto's exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Pete did a great job helping me purchase my first MINI. I haven't bought a car since 2005, this is my first "non Toyota" and I built the car on-line. Needless to say there was a steep learning curve ! I don't live close to the dealership and had never test driven the car, so that added to my anxiety. Pete and Mike Nixon were both very knowledgeable about the product and the process. Everything went smoothly. I couldn't talk then into driving me hone (to Reading) though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Outstanding help service and professionalism! Very efficient and great communication from when we saw something on Sunday to driving away 24 hours later. Pete made it an easy experience to get the great Mini we were looking for. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

From the outset Michael and Ottos made the sale stress-free and easy. Extraordinary competent and personable, Michael and the entire staff were a pleasure to work with. I cannot recommend them enough? And I look forward to doing business with them again some day!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The dealership was great. The process was quick, easy and low pressure. I would get a car from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Our first Mini purchase - And a very nice experience. Michael Dixon was friendly, knowledgeable and straight forward - he advised us about the car, the current market and availability. He worked with us to quickly purchase and collect our Mini without any pressure. Its a great car and several weeks later, with a few thousand miles driven, we are extremely pleased. The more we drive it the more we like it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Jake was amazing throughout the entire process! Everyone was very nice at the dealership. I highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Great place! Very friendly and pressure free staff. Car was ready for test drive as agreed. Paperwork was quick and painless. I’m very happy with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I have had the pleasure and most enjoyable salesman, Mr. Michael Dixon, who was very knowledgeable, understanding in my time of need of a vehicle to purchase and patient enough to find the right fit vehicle for my needs. Mr. Michael Dixon is a royal asset for Ottos and Ottos should be very proud to have such a seasoned professional as Mr. Michael Dixon as a part of the Ottos team. Thank you Mr. Michael Dixon for making my 1st time purchasing experience at Ottos most pleasurable as well as enjoyable in making a difference in the auto sales world ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

Mrs. Winifred Demetrius is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After losing my job I have nowhere to lay my heads upon until I was introduced to Mrs. Winifred Demetrius by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs. Winifred Demetrius, on WhatsApp: +15614630760 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

This is our third Mini that we purchased from Otto’s Mini. It was the most pleasant ordering and purchasing experience that I hav experienced. Michael was professional and personable. There was no high pressure or dealer markup. I highly recommend Michael and Ottos’ Mini and would purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Excellent service of my Mini Countryman. Always great loaner vehicles. Preston is extremely helpful and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I spoke to Peter at 9:15 in the morning about this particular Mini. I gave him a deposit and sent all the paperwork he needed to start the purchase process. When we arrived at 2:45 the car was in the delivery module with plate, reg sticker and everything ready to go. I was in the store 30 minutes at most and delivered. I work for a high end dealership and I have to say this was an awesome experience. Kuddo's to Peter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very professional and efficient. Michael is great to work with and went the extra kilometer to honor my birthday which coincided with the day of new car delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Pete throughout the process of ordering/picking up my new Mini Countryman. Pete’s thorough follow ups during the manufacturing stage of my vehicle, and making certain I had all that I needed and what expect when my vehicle arrived made it all seamless. I’d recommend Pete and the entire Otto’s Mini team to anyone seeking to purchase a Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Clear, concise and straightforward. Otto´s Mini and BMW gave excellent service and answers to all questions. They offered guidance on what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Excellent experience. Straightforward deal and easy to work with. Would definitely work with Pete and Otto's Mini again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review