Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

Everyone is super nice and very helpful. I have always had a great experience not only when I bought my mini but getting my car serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Pete was very knowledgeable about the features of my Countryman S and helpful in walking me through them. I would recommend Pete to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

This was truly a great car buying experience. Michael was very knowledgable, personable and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I experienced stellar customer service from my account rep, Preston! This man understands customer service on the level not often seen during these times. I am so appreciative. Preston and the entire team at Otto's made my experience outstanding! So this is what concierge service is like - beautiful job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

my wife and i went to otto’s mini & were immediately greeted by pete who helped us find the right car & walk out that day with it. great, painless experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I had a really great experience at Otto's Mini with Pete Barcus. My husband and I came in with a plan in our minds and we left in about an hour with a great number for our trade in and the Mini we wanted for the price we wanted. Pete was super personable and knowledgeable and made everything extremely easy. I've never felt so comfortable any other time I've been in a car dealership but this was a totally different, great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Pete is pleasant, prompt, and prepared. Pete corresponds quickly and correctly. Pete is knowledgeable, kind, and a kindred in spirit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Pete Barcus is personable, professional and well informed. Your new dealership facility is first rate. You are selling a high quality product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Everyone was very kind and professional. Michael was patient with me and I found the right vehicle for me, and he showed me how all the gadgets work and all. Great experience with no regrets. Love my Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I had a great experience at Otto’s Mini. I told them exactly what I was looking for and Pete was able to make that happen! Highly recommend going to Otto’s for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Everyone was kind and professional, and managed to be attentive without applying pressure. I felt confident making my purchase here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Buying a car was never this easy. Pete and everyone we dealt with were so friendly and professional. Would and have told friends and family about Otto’s. Pete was delightful. I seriously have never had such an easy experience buying a car. Above everything else I LOVE my Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Always a pleasure dealing with the folks from Otto's! Pete is great and so is the service department!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Super great service. Left with a 2022 countryman. 3rd mini cooper, ALL from Otto's!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Michael Dixon was very helpful and accommodating. He took time to explain differences in vehicles and showed us our new car’s various features. Michael represents Otto’s Mini well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Impeccable service delivered by really great people. Been a customer for almost ten years now and cannot imagine buying a vehicle anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I had a great experience at Otto's mini. Michael Dixon was extremely helpful in getting me the car I wanted and ensuring I was happy with it. I received a very fair trade-in and overall could not have been treated better. I highly recommend Otto's and Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Michael was superb throughout this process: welcoming, patient, and fun! He helped with everything - from deciding on the best model for me - to how all the features worked upon delivery. The charming accent didn’t hurt either 😁. I’m already in a FB group he recommended for Phila Mini drivers! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Pete Barcus was a pleasure to work with! Got a wonderful deal, and Pete made it a super fast and easy process. Got the financing and payments where I needed everything to be. All the staff were amazing @ Otto's Mini! This is my 3rd Mini Cooper, all from Otto's and I'm just over the moon with my new Countryman! Thanks Pete and Ottos' mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Michael Dixon was fabulous to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable, and very helpful. He was outstanding at keeping me informed about my 2022 Mini’s status. This is my 7th Mini Cooper, they have all been from Otto’s.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

The only place for my 2014 Mini Cooper Clubman. Bought it here but really from old Exton dealership. Have used them and this since Feb. 2016 when it bought "Mini Ha Ha"(her name). Friendly down home kind of treatment. They get the job done. Have loaner cars instead of having to wait(just add the used gas back). The only place to get Mini Ha Ha worked on. Know their vechile well. On time with needed services just all around Mini Cooperish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Michael Dixon was a great help in my deciding to buy a used 2019 Mini from Otto's .The whole process went smoothly including getting my old vanity plate from my trade in transferred to my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

This was the most painless new car buying experience of my life. Everyone was pleasant and there was no pressure applied. Michael was nothing short of helpful, as the supply chain shortages meant my MINI took longer than usual to arrive. They even put my winter wheels on without charging me. 10/10 would do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Had the best experience ever! Worked with Michael Dixon, and the entire experience from beginning to the stunning end was easy and flawless. From the moment we made a decision a new mini was the way to go Michael assisted us every step of the way and kept us informed constantly. When the mini arrived a time was set up and everything was ready to go. Quick and efficient process of completing the paperwork and tutorial of the mini updates features and we were on our way to explore the roads. It was by far the most wonderful experience in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Had the best experience ever! Worked with Michael Dixon, and the entire experience from beginning to the stunning end was easy and flawless. From the moment we made a decision a new mini was the way to go Michael assisted us every step of the way and kept us informed constantly. When the mini arrived a time was set up and everything was ready to go. Quick and efficient process of completing the paperwork and tutorial of the mini updates features and we were on our way to explore the roads. It was by far the most wonderful experience in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Super smooth and speedy purchase process. They gave me a great price for my trade, and kept me appraised of the build process from order entry to when the car was put on a boat. Great experience & would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Transaction was fast and everyone was professional and courteous. I highly recommend Otto’s Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Great communication. Great people. Amazing showroom. Great service. Truly ethical treatment from salesperson. Lovely product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

It was an excellent experience from the first phone call to the in person visit and the ultimate purchase of the car. Pete was fantastic to work with and made everything so easy. We had limited time and it was an incredibly smooth transaction including the trade-in of the old car. Highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Ottos is very well managed- a great showroom with lots of professional people that are there to help you with your particular needs.Peter Barcus was professional and helped us from beginning to end. I highly recommend him as well as Ottos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Very professional and swift experience. Michael Dixon was fantastic to work with and I would recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Ottos mini helped me order and expedite my new Mini Cooper SE. they provided me with tracking info throughout the build and shipment process. When my vehicle finally arrived it was delivered quickly with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Great service! Honest and straight forward...just the way I like it! Set expectations and lived up to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Wonderful service and experience purchasing during the Covid supply issues! Michael kept us informed about the delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great experience overall! Sales and customer service were extremely professional and informative. I’m happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

This is my family's 6th experience with OTTO's and all have been wonderful. Four out of the six have been through Michael Dixon, who has been outstanding to work with...quick, no BS, customer focused with practical recommendations. Top to bottom every time my experience with OTTO's and Michael have been outstanding. I know folks I have referred have also had that same experience! This last time is like the first time...OUTSTANDING! Thanks OTTO's and thanks Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Michael Dixon was fantastic from start to finish! He was able to assist my needs as well as keeping me updated on the process. Due to the shortages everywhere, it took a good bit of time to get the car, but Michael made sure I was updated every step of the way and was able to provide me with a tracking link to see the status of my MINI. Overall, Otto's MINI, but especially Michael, were fantastic, and I foresee many more vehicle purchases with them in the future. Thanks again, Michael! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I having been buying cars my whole life and have never had such an awesome experience like I did at Otto's MINI. Everyone from the Sales Manager, Finance Manager and most of all, my MINI Motoring Advisor, Michael Dixon was fantastic. They were honest, transparent, reliable and just great to deal with. Otto's MINI has figured out what customers wanted when buying a car and they have made it their business model. Truly, the best car buying experience I have ever had. I wished I could give them more than 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Once again, Michael knocked it out of the park. Thank you for my dream car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I worked with both Jake and Chad throughout my purchase of my Countryman and it was a great experience. I was moving from a Jeep Wrangler to a Mini Countryman and it was a very large change and there was certainly a learning curve. I had gone to Ottos Mini on 3 different days. The 1st I worked with Chad because Jake had off and I was able to get into a Countryman. Chad was incredibly patient and informative. While I was very upfront about just wanting to look and not necessarily buy he was still kind and stayed with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Ordered the Mini in July and Peter kept me updated until I finally received it in November. Very nice young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

From our first phone call the people with whom we talked were thoughtful, friendly and helpful. Michael Dixon who helped us select our mini was knowledgeable, courteous, thoughtful and professional. He made the experience quite enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Always a great experience with the sales and service staff at Otto's We will continue to do business with this excellent group of professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I’ve been a lover of MINI since buying my first two door hardtop in 2013. Just purchase #3, the 2022 Clubman S All4 from Otto’s in West Chester and I’m so pleased. The entire buying experience, from first contact with Michael, to the test drive, to the paperwork was better than I expected. So happy that Otto’s is my local MINI dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Best car buying experience of my life. Otto's is honest & fair. ALWAYS great value!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Michael is a class-act! He is an expert at what he does, while also being a true delight to work with in every way! My husband and I are thrilled with the 2022 Clubman that we built with Michael’s help. Bottomline, he’s a super guy! Otto’s Mini is most fortunate to have Michael Dixon in in their Mini Family of employees. With A Smile, Brenda Embrey Exon Randall Exon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

I Found Micheal Dixon to be very Professional, Knowledgeable ,Courteous and focused on his client

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Micheal was very helpful in getting into my new MINI Cooper SE. He made the process easy, including the turn in of my BMW i3 lease. I will continue to go to OTTOs for my BMW and Mini purchases and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Michael Dixon was very helpful and very professional. Also, Helping me with the ending of lease. and, Purchasing a new mini cooper a. Thank you, for all your help Otto's Mini. Satisfy customer since 1986 Carmen E Velez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Otto's was an amazing place to buy a car. Michael was professional, knowledgeable, and a genuinely nice person doing his very best to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Extremely easy and kind team to work with. Michael has excellent customer service! I love my new mini more than anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Peter made getting a car such an easy and wonderful experience! I am incredibly glad I got him to help me pick out my car. He answered all of my questions and even checked to follow up later. He is incredibly thorough and for all the right reasons!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Everything from my initial call to Pete and driving off in my upgraded clubman was positive and professional. Pete was very responsive via email and extremely efficient in coordinating the myriad of activities to make sure my wait time was minimal. Otto’s Mini is a top notch customer service operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Pete was excellent to work with - extremely knowledgeable and patient in explaining all the new tech features in my new Mini! It was a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

My fiance and I came to Otto's BMW/Mini to look at a pre-owned Mazda CX-5 that was on the lot. We had been to a few other dealers around the Philly area who were all enjoying the "chip-shortage" inflated seller's market. Many of the salesmen at these other dealers had noticeably lazy attitudes when it came to selling their vehicles as well as lack of communication. The general feeling we got at these other dealers was that the customer was expected to work for the sale, not the salesman. This was NOT the case with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Is a drive to get there(1 1/2 hours) but I like the service when i can't work on it myself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

This was a super easy purchase -- partly because of the great car, but largely due to Pete's attentive service and genuine willingness to help. Pete's knowledge and ease of communication aided tremendously in the overall efficiency in obtaining my new car. Great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Purchasing the Mini Cooper SV was a very pleasant experience. Pete did a great job in handling every aspect of the sale. I love this car! Frank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Pete is a very helpful and professional. It is a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Beautiful dealership ! Newly built with all the bell and whistles. Helpful and they know their cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I loved my experience at Otto's Mini. Jake was awesome to work with. He really worked hard to earn my business, and I appreciated the time and effort he put in. 5-star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The entire purchase process was smooth and pressure-free. I worked with my salesperson to build exactly the car I wanted, and we were able to work through all the details by phone and email. Throughout the build process, my salesperson kept me fully updated on the progress. I completed the purchase upon arrival and did not have to endure the typical upselling tactics for services and add-on products I did not want. I drove away with exactly what I wanted and grateful for an unexpectedly satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Pete was the one who called about the MINI (we had stopped by once), this is our fifth and we’re loving it ! Pete was pleasant, courteous, and professional, a wow experience definitely !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great experience, cannot say enough good things about Pete and Otto's. Extremely efficient, we are repeat customers and I can't imagine buying or leasing a car with anyone else or any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

I am loving my new 2022 Mini Countryman and can’t say enough great things about my overall experience at Otto’s. Thank you to Michael Dixon for his exceptional customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Pete is alway the “Go To” person for everything Mini. He’s always has a solution to any questions or needs. We’ve had the pleasure to know Pete for the last 12 years at Otto’s Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I could not have imagined a more efficient, pleasant experience! From the moment of our first interaction right through to driving away in my new Countryman, the attention we received exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Dealership was great, everyone was very nice and efficient. Pete helped me find my perfect mini and he made the process of getting her so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Michael in sales was great to work with. He was courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend Otto’s Mini of West Chester. We are pleased with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My daughter and I had a great experience purchasing our first Mini Cooper from Otto’s Mini! Jake was very helpful and informative. The process could not have been any easier. We’ll definitely consider purchasing from there again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I contacted Michael via an acquaintance who had purchased car with him and let him know what I was looking for, a used Mini Clubman S in a manual. The car was hard to find, but lo and behold he had a trade-in on the way in. Michael kept me posted while the car was being serviced and cleaned at the dealership, we exchanged emails and submitted paperwork beforehand, had the car ready for a test drive when I showed up, and the sale was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I don't live locally but I found the specific car I wanted at Otto's and worked with Pete Barcus to purchase the vehicle. I've bought a number of cars in the past 10 years and this was the easiest experience. We did all the paperwork prep ahead of time so I didn't waste any time sitting around when I when to go pick up the car. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

from the moment we started out, Jake Muraska seemed less like a salesperson and more like a partner who joined with us to achieve the goal of Mini Cooper ownership…it was a totally pleasant experience and everyone at the dealership treated us in the utmost friendly and respectful way…we are so happy to become a new member of the Mini Cooper family…kudos to Jake and all the staff at Otto’s MINI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

A week ago I got a flat on the GSP. I made it to the shore, but it was late and a Sunday The next day, i called the closest Mini dealership and Otto's was able to get my tire in stock later that day and schedule me in. The place is bright, modern, and airy. What made this even so much better was that my car was completely full as I was just starting out on a trip with my dog. They were so accommodating to both me and my dog. They took a very stressful situation and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Good Staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Michael made our car buying experience easy. Very personable & allowed us to take our time. He explained the unique features & gave us a great deal on our Clubman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

This dealership is perfect, selling a fantastic product, with a friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive staff every step of the way. During this strange uncertainty of buying a car in a high demand, low supply, “post” pandemic world… Otto’s Mini made the experience simple, fast, and enjoyable. Pete Barcus deserves an extra shoutout as he is by far the best sales associate in the industry and absolutely deserves a raise and a promotion. I’ve bought cars from GM to Ford to BMW. I’ve came into contact with many different salesman and dealership staff over the years. From SUV’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

A fabulous environment to look at MINIs and easy to work through the process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

After driving my Toyota Prius for 14 years and 223,000 miles, I was ready for a car that was, well, fun to drive. Michael Dixon was knowledgeable, helpful, but not pushy, friendly and professional. I love my new MINI!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Pete was professional and kind. He patiently answered all of my questions and did not try to push the sale. Very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Very pleasant to do business with. Answered all the questions I’ve had. First time buying from a dealership and I had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience at Otto's and working with Pete Barcus! I initially emailed them about my interest in a used car and Pete responded really quickly to all my questions. Pete had the car ready for me to test drive and made the purchasing experience as easy as ordering a cup a coffee. Thanks Pete! I'm loving my new Mini!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Great service every one is helpful and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I was extremely pleased with the exceptional customer care provided by Pete, he made the experience a pleasure. I thrilled with the car I will be leasing and feel I got a very good, fair deal. I look forward to a continuing relationship with Otto’s and Pete as their representative!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Nice place to wait while car is serviced. Staff is friendly and super professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Great customer service! Michael is very personable and knowledgeable. Preston in the service department is also great. Whenever I take my car in for service, I am able to get a loaner. This is my 2nd countryman lease with Otto’s. It’s such a fun car to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Very smooth and enjoyable car buying experience. Pete was helpful, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and I did not feel any sales pressure at all. He helped us find exactly what we needed. Highly recommend Otto's MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

This was easily the best dealership experience I've ever had. Easy in and out. No back and forth. Quick and efficient. Just a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Jake was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He made getting my new mini easy and fun! It was a pleasure doing business with him and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Raheem was knowledgeable, patient and a true professional. I would recommend him to friends and family in a heartbeat. He is what i call an absolute Rockstar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Best car buying experience to date. Jake was professional, friendly, full of mini knowledge and not a pushy salesman. I took the car for a test drive on Thurs afternoon then came to an agreement on the price. I came back today to pick up the car and sign all the paperwork and the process was quick and easy. I had asked Jake about a military discount on Thurs and when I showed up today Jake surprised me with a USN front license plate for my new mini. That was the sweetest kindest gesture that he didn't have to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I had a nice experience with my salesperson, Raheem. He was enthusiastic and made sure we had all the agreements as discussed correctly. The car delivery was perfectly smooth. Raheem also took the time to go through highlights of the car. It is a beautiful 2022 model. Love it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

It's always a pleasure to work with Michael Dixon. He makes the car buying process fun and is extremely knowledgeable about MINIs. He kept me informed on the progress of my car throughout the order process from production and shipping all the way to delivery. Hands down, he will always be my go-to motoring advisor for any MINI purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Pete was really patient with my busy schedule but got me an appointment on the books within just a couple days of reaching out. Pete sent follow ups and checked in prior to the appointment and made the day of as painless as possible. I would recommend Pete to anyone looking for a new car!! He's absolutely fantastic to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Outstanding sales from Michael Dixon. Purchased my 2022 JCW from out of state. A quick phone call yielded a very fair no haggle price. We finalized the paperwork and deposit over the phone and I made arrangements to fly in to pick up my car. Otto's MINI had it shined up and ready for pick up. No messing around with dealer add-ons or surprises. Paperwork was completed and on the road headed home in under an hour. Highly recommend calling Michael Dixon at Otto's.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Friendly, good service. Like all dealerships, a little expensive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Jake was so helpful over the phone and in person, made the whole process so easy and fast! The dealership was also very nice and clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Very nice dealership. They had more inventories compare to others and priced reasonably as well. Pete was very friendly and helpful! I enjoyed the whole process and would definitely recommend this dealership to who’s shopping for Mini!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review