Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Pete was the one who called about the MINI (we had stopped by once), this is our fifth and we’re loving it ! Pete was pleasant, courteous, and professional, a wow experience definitely !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

I am loving my new 2022 Mini Countryman and can’t say enough great things about my overall experience at Otto’s. Thank you to Michael Dixon for his exceptional customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Pete is alway the “Go To” person for everything Mini. He’s always has a solution to any questions or needs. We’ve had the pleasure to know Pete for the last 12 years at Otto’s Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great experience, cannot say enough good things about Pete and Otto's. Extremely efficient, we are repeat customers and I can't imagine buying or leasing a car with anyone else or any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I could not have imagined a more efficient, pleasant experience! From the moment of our first interaction right through to driving away in my new Countryman, the attention we received exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Great place to get your next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Dealership was great, everyone was very nice and efficient. Pete helped me find my perfect mini and he made the process of getting her so easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Michael in sales was great to work with. He was courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend Otto’s Mini of West Chester. We are pleased with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My daughter and I had a great experience purchasing our first Mini Cooper from Otto’s Mini! Jake was very helpful and informative. The process could not have been any easier. We’ll definitely consider purchasing from there again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I contacted Michael via an acquaintance who had purchased car with him and let him know what I was looking for, a used Mini Clubman S in a manual. The car was hard to find, but lo and behold he had a trade-in on the way in. Michael kept me posted while the car was being serviced and cleaned at the dealership, we exchanged emails and submitted paperwork beforehand, had the car ready for a test drive when I showed up, and the sale was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Service was great and it was spotless inside!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I don't live locally but I found the specific car I wanted at Otto's and worked with Pete Barcus to purchase the vehicle. I've bought a number of cars in the past 10 years and this was the easiest experience. We did all the paperwork prep ahead of time so I didn't waste any time sitting around when I when to go pick up the car. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

from the moment we started out, Jake Muraska seemed less like a salesperson and more like a partner who joined with us to achieve the goal of Mini Cooper ownership…it was a totally pleasant experience and everyone at the dealership treated us in the utmost friendly and respectful way…we are so happy to become a new member of the Mini Cooper family…kudos to Jake and all the staff at Otto’s MINI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

We have bought many cars over the years…this was our second time at Otto’s and I couldn’t have had a better experience! Most of the time I dread going to dealerships but Scott Gately made this the most enjoyable car buying experience ever. Highly HIGHLY recommend you go see him. Thanks Scott!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Michael made our car buying experience easy. Very personable & allowed us to take our time. He explained the unique features & gave us a great deal on our Clubman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

This dealership is perfect, selling a fantastic product, with a friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive staff every step of the way. During this strange uncertainty of buying a car in a high demand, low supply, “post” pandemic world… Otto’s Mini made the experience simple, fast, and enjoyable. Pete Barcus deserves an extra shoutout as he is by far the best sales associate in the industry and absolutely deserves a raise and a promotion. I’ve bought cars from GM to Ford to BMW. I’ve came into contact with many different salesman and dealership staff over the years. From SUV’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

A fabulous environment to look at MINIs and easy to work through the process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

If you're going to buy a Beemer get one here. The certified cars are great,, usually off lease, and they treat you well. Great service and a loaner while your car is worked on...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I just purchased a car from Otto’s BMW. Best car buying experience I have ever had! The entire staff was friendly including the manager. My sales rep Ian W. is amazing! So knowledgeable, professional, and a great disposition. 👍🏽. Also found out we are both Tears for Fears fans. 😁 He made it worth the hour drive to get there. I would definitely purchase from here again.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Pete was professional and kind. He patiently answered all of my questions and did not try to push the sale. Very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Very pleasant to do business with. Answered all the questions I’ve had. First time buying from a dealership and I had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience at Otto's and working with Pete Barcus! I initially emailed them about my interest in a used car and Pete responded really quickly to all my questions. Pete had the car ready for me to test drive and made the purchasing experience as easy as ordering a cup a coffee. Thanks Pete! I'm loving my new Mini!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Great service and very very polite employees

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was extremely pleased with the exceptional customer care provided by Pete, he made the experience a pleasure. I thrilled with the car I will be leasing and feel I got a very good, fair deal. I look forward to a continuing relationship with Otto’s and Pete as their representative!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Very nice place to wait for your car being serviced. Staff is professional and courteous. Super clean and comfy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Great customer service! Michael is very personable and knowledgeable. Preston in the service department is also great. Whenever I take my car in for service, I am able to get a loaner. This is my 2nd countryman lease with Otto’s. It’s such a fun car to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Very smooth and enjoyable car buying experience. Pete was helpful, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and I did not feel any sales pressure at all. He helped us find exactly what we needed. Highly recommend Otto's MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Jake was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He made getting my new mini easy and fun! It was a pleasure doing business with him and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This was easily the best dealership experience I've ever had. Easy in and out. No back and forth. Quick and efficient. Just a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Best car buying experience to date. Jake was professional, friendly, full of mini knowledge and not a pushy salesman. I took the car for a test drive on Thurs afternoon then came to an agreement on the price. I came back today to pick up the car and sign all the paperwork and the process was quick and easy. I had asked Jake about a military discount on Thurs and when I showed up today Jake surprised me with a USN front license plate for my new mini. That was the sweetest kindest gesture that he didn't have to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Raheem was knowledgeable, patient and a true professional. I would recommend him to friends and family in a heartbeat. He is what i call an absolute Rockstar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

It's always a pleasure to work with Michael Dixon. He makes the car buying process fun and is extremely knowledgeable about MINIs. He kept me informed on the progress of my car throughout the order process from production and shipping all the way to delivery. Hands down, he will always be my go-to motoring advisor for any MINI purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Pete was really patient with my busy schedule but got me an appointment on the books within just a couple days of reaching out. Pete sent follow ups and checked in prior to the appointment and made the day of as painless as possible. I would recommend Pete to anyone looking for a new car!! He's absolutely fantastic to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Outstanding sales from Michael Dixon. Purchased my 2022 JCW from out of state. A quick phone call yielded a very fair no haggle price. We finalized the paperwork and deposit over the phone and I made arrangements to fly in to pick up my car. Otto's MINI had it shined up and ready for pick up. No messing around with dealer add-ons or surprises. Paperwork was completed and on the road headed home in under an hour. Highly recommend calling Michael Dixon at Otto's.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Always exceptional service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Jake was so helpful over the phone and in person, made the whole process so easy and fast! The dealership was also very nice and clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Very nice dealership. They had more inventories compare to others and priced reasonably as well. Pete was very friendly and helpful! I enjoyed the whole process and would definitely recommend this dealership to who’s shopping for Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Sales and service has been excellent over the past 8 years since we bought our first Mini at the Exton location. The new facility at West Chester is wonderful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The dealership is welcoming, professional and actually has a sense of calm to it which is a joy when compared to the bullpen experience you can have at other dealerships. The sales persons are informative, knowledgeable, and helpful. Specifically- Michael made this the easiest car buying experience and I am loving my new clubman (Lola)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

As a first time new MINI buyer I had a really great experience at OTTOs with Michael as my sales person. The whole process of buying a car and test driving has never been so seamless and I was in and out in less than two hours. I would definitely recommend OTTOs and will likely be back in a few years for a fresh ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Michael is wonderful to work with and makes the whole experience super easy. Not to mention he has a great sense of humor. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I don't own a BMW or a mini but I have friends that do. And they all swear by this dealership! They absolutely love it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Michael Dixon, the condition of the car was as advertised and the experience of purchasing the car was straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

The Maintenance department was very professional and I'm pleased with there work. Give a big Bravo Zulu to Melissa, who organized the work being done. Job well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Michael was great! He was really easy to talk to and he knew exactly what I wanted before I did. He's very good at his job without being pushy. He knows a lot about the brand which I found comforting. I know his job is to sell cars, and I think it was pretty easy for him because I went in there to buy a MINI, but he made the experience as much fun as I've ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We enjoyed working with Pete! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and helped us with everything we needed without being pushy or aggressive. We would highly recommend Pete and Otto’s Mini

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Very happy with the service I received from Otto’s! Even though i didn’t purchase the vehicle from Otto’s in the past, I went in for service today and must say, they are great!I have used other bmw dealers in the past but blown by their service! Whenever I am ready for my next BMW, I know this is one dealer I will definitely be looking forward to working with! Thanks Otto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Michael Dixon was the greatest sales person I’ve ever dealt with. He is a wealth of information and really sold me on the brand. Michael is very personable and an all around genuine person. I look forward to working with him In the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

From the moment I first spoke with Pete Barcus on the phone, until the moment we fist-bumped goodbye, the whole process and level of customer service from him and Otto's Mini was awesome! Pete had the car I wanted ready, and all shined up for me when I arrived. He streamlined the transition from my old car to my new car, and all that goes with it, to make the process easy. It was worth the drive to Otto's. I love my new ride! Thanks for your help Pete!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

You would be hard pressed to find an easier experience when it comes to buying a car than the one I had with Michael at Otto’s Mini. You’d be even more hard pressed to find a car like the countryman I bought that offers all the unique and fun accessories and engineering at the price point I did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

They have large selection of used BMWs but online inventory is not up-to-date. Staff is friendly and well professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Pete is very professional and very good at his job. He helped me register the car in New Jersey with my NY driver's license and lease in NJ. It saved me a lot of trouble before I moved to NJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We really enjoyed the process of researching, and then purchasing, our Mini Cooper S from Pete Barcus and the team at Otto's Mini Cooper. I was selling my two-seat sports car for something more practical. Pete was great, and honest, about helping me understand what I would be gaining with Mini, based on his thorough knowledge of Mini Coopers. Pete could share, not only the specs and features, but also offered a clear and honest discussion of the differences between the two-seat sports car I would be giving up and the Mini. While I do miss the experience of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

They make the car buying experience comfortable and easy. Best experience I ce ever had buying a car. We will be back to Otto’s for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Took Henri in for service recently. Preston explained everything and was very helpful. I love the video of the service inspection. They are simply top notch at Otto’s. Well worth the drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Pete and all of the staff at Otto’s Mini are always polite and eager to help. They make the process of leasing or buying a new car enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

On May 26th 2021 My wife and I bought a used Honda Odyssey from Otto's Mini. Pete was the sales man who helped us with the purchase of the van. Pete was not at all pushy but he did a good job staying in contact and was willing to negotiate on the price. I felt we were treated with respect even though we were buying a trade in and not one of there new cars. I would recommend Otto's' Minin to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Pete made the entire purchasing process easy and it went without a hitch. I've only had my car less than a week but I received a "check-in" email making sure everything was going well and if there were any follow-up questions or concerns since this is my first MINI. Pete took the time when picking up my car to go through literally every button and feature of the car even though the purchase was complete. The dealership itself was much nicer, cleaner, and more spaceous than the other dealership buildings we've been in during our car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Otto's mini was great and Pete was excellent work with. Answered all of my questions and found me the exact model and color I was hoping for. The actual purchase process was quick and easy, much more so than at other dealerships. The whole process felt like a breeze and I love my Mini Clubman. I can't imagine using any other dealership again, highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Otto's was extremely helpful. I was looking to buy my first car, and Jake was so helpful throughout the whole process. He made sure I was making an informed decision and that I really loved the MINI I bought. I'm so happy with my car and beyond grateful for Jake's help. The only negative I would say is that the parking situation at Otto's is tricky. They don't have a lot of space in their sales parking lot, which was the only drawback of the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I am going to make this review very short, but, sweet. That was my experience with Michael Dixon. He made the process of buying our Mini just that. He was honest, up front, gave us the best deal he could, and I left the dealership with confidence not anxiety. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great experencia totalmente...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great service. They treat their costumers well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Thank you for the amazing customer service! Michael Dixon was an absolute pleasure to work with and he delivered me my 2022 Mini Cooper S in record time! If you need a sales person he is the best. He paid attention to every detail of ordering and styling my car for me. Can’t wait to have fun driving it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Top-not h sales and service. Worth driving 2 hours to

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I’ve been leasing my cars exclusively from Michael for 7 years now. Always top-notch, friendly, honest service. No surprises. Fun zippy cars! Super easy. Service is just as friendly and easy. I have never had any issues. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Michael was very professional and accommodating. Would be very happy to go through mini / bmw for our next car. With thanks John and Jess. Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Very easy to do business with my sales representative Pete Barcus and with Otto's Mini. They were very accommodating and overall I had a good experience. Car was ready when promised. Finalizing the sale was straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Pete was great to work with. He answered all of our questions quickly and professionally. We special ordered a Cooper S and Pete kept us up to date on the build and shipping from Oxford. The day of purchase was simple and quick. Our thanks to Pete and Otto's MINI

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

There are several BMW dealers in my area, but I drove a couple hours to Otto's to get the exact pre-owned BMW I wanted. I don't regret it at all. Scott Gately is awesome. He is friendly, knowledgable, professional, and did not pressure or hard-sell at all. I highly recommend Otto's. Ask for Scott!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

The actions of Otto's BMW service staff explain why I drive 85 miles for sales and service rather than 31 miles to the nearest BMW dealership. A recent example among many: on Feb 20th, I arrived at Otto’s to pick-up my car and return a loaner. Upon arrival, I was unaware of a weather induced 2-hour delayed opening. I was greeted by Bill Cosenza. Bill informed me that service would not be open for a couple hours given the snowy and icy conditions. I thanked Bill for sharing and asked whether there was any possibility to exchange the loaner for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I just purchased a car Otto's had sold when it was new. There was a business card in the owners manual "folder", so I called to see what info I could get. Justice, the client advisor, gave lots of good info, which is greatly appreciated! If the rest of the people at Otto's BMW are like Justice, it's gotta be a good place to at least check out, when shopping for a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

We've used Otto's for our last two BMWs and have had a great purchasing and service experience with both. Our salesman Jay Miller has been great from the start not pushing, listens to our questions, and informative regarding our options. We highly recommend both.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Awesome. Jake is a professional when it comes to selling the Mini Coop product. There isn’t a question he couldn’t answer. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Perhaps this says it best... we came from NYC to lease our car at Otto's Mini. Pete was extremely helpful throughout the process. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I have been going there for servicing of my 540 since last 2 years and I must say that every one of them are very knowledgeable and helpful. They will surely take good care of your car and will solve any kind of problem that your car has. Thank You Otto's. You guys surely deserve more than 5 stars !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Seamless car buying experience. Pete put me in my dream car & made the process super easy and stress free. Thanks to everyone at Otto’s!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

This is the first time at Otto Mini and had a great experience from the time we walked in the door. Pete was helpful and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

First time customer at Ottos and first Mini purchase, couldn’t be more pleased. Ottos had a great selection in their on line inventory so I drove about 2 hours so look at a couple in particular. Met Raheem and he was fantastic to work with - patiently showed me a couple of the cars I was interested in and explained some of the unique features. No high pressure sales tactics, just professionalism and kindness. In the course of my search for a Mini I visited a few different dealers and looked at a lot of options. Almost bought one at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Pete was just terrific in helping us find the right mini countryman. He was completely straightforward as we compared a few different models. It was an easy, uncomplicated process thanks to Pete, and his good sense of humor was much appreciated. I have purchased two mini coopers from Otto's thanks to people like Pete!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Been going to Ottos since 2005 & always great service. Especially my service person, Bill Cosenza. He is wonderful! My car is always taken good care of & I love the video the tech sends of my car. Highly recommend Ottos.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

In our search for the perfect Countryman, we found Pete at Otto’s Mini & BMW. We were very particular on the specifications we were looking for and had a budget we had to stay within. Pete found us a White Mini with the perfect rims and features. We worked everything out over email. Drove up to PA and were out the door within an hour. We appreciate the excellent service. LeeAnn & Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

We worked with Pete and his team locating the perfect car for my daughter. Excellent communication, terrific service and we were very pleased with the deal. Drove all the way from VA , very impressed with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The buying process could not have been easier thanks to Pete. He went out of his way to make sure that all of my questions were answered and that I was comfortable with all the details of the sale and the warranty. My favourite part of the process was that Pete is a Mini owner himself so he was able to share details that you can only know from driving them for years. His passion for the brand is clear and that's very different to the experience I've had with other salespeople.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I purchased my first BMW in 2019. It’s been my dream to purchase one and unfortunately the service was extremely subpar from Main Line BMW which is right around the corner. I drive out of my way to Otto’s because it’s a top notch dealership. Every person I’ve interacted with has been kind, friendly, and genuine. I encourage everyone who is looking to buy or service their BMW to take it to Otto’s. You will be glad you did 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Pete made my experience so easy. He was extremely helpful, even with my complicated father. I am so excited and happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I have been a customer of Otto's BMW for years. Their attention to detail, professionalism and high IQ of understanding the concept of maximizing the customer experience makes them a pleasure to deal with each and every time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I love Otto’s Mini. This is my second Mini Cooper I bought from them. Everyone is friendly and informative. The facility itself is immaculate, even the service area. When buying a car and during service, all information is presented in an understandable manner with pricing. There are no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My experience with Pete 2 years ago in purchasing my second Mini is what brought be back for #3 for my daughter. His easy-going manner, thorough understanding of current & future availability of inventory and care that he showed my 20 year-old daughter in purchasing & financing her first car is what sets him apart from other sales people and is what will draw me back for any future purchases. Ottos is a wonderful place - great sales & service and would never thing of going anywhere else, but Pete is outstanding! In the world of choices we have, I choose to work ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review