Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Is a drive to get there(1 1/2 hours) but I like the service when i can't work on it myself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

This was a super easy purchase -- partly because of the great car, but largely due to Pete's attentive service and genuine willingness to help. Pete's knowledge and ease of communication aided tremendously in the overall efficiency in obtaining my new car. Great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Purchasing the Mini Cooper SV was a very pleasant experience. Pete did a great job in handling every aspect of the sale. I love this car! Frank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Pete is a very helpful and professional. It is a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Beautiful dealership ! Newly built with all the bell and whistles. Helpful and they know their cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I loved my experience at Otto's Mini. Jake was awesome to work with. He really worked hard to earn my business, and I appreciated the time and effort he put in. 5-star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The entire purchase process was smooth and pressure-free. I worked with my salesperson to build exactly the car I wanted, and we were able to work through all the details by phone and email. Throughout the build process, my salesperson kept me fully updated on the progress. I completed the purchase upon arrival and did not have to endure the typical upselling tactics for services and add-on products I did not want. I drove away with exactly what I wanted and grateful for an unexpectedly satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Pete was the one who called about the MINI (we had stopped by once), this is our fifth and we’re loving it ! Pete was pleasant, courteous, and professional, a wow experience definitely !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

I am loving my new 2022 Mini Countryman and can’t say enough great things about my overall experience at Otto’s. Thank you to Michael Dixon for his exceptional customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Pete is alway the “Go To” person for everything Mini. He’s always has a solution to any questions or needs. We’ve had the pleasure to know Pete for the last 12 years at Otto’s Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great experience, cannot say enough good things about Pete and Otto's. Extremely efficient, we are repeat customers and I can't imagine buying or leasing a car with anyone else or any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I could not have imagined a more efficient, pleasant experience! From the moment of our first interaction right through to driving away in my new Countryman, the attention we received exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Dealership was great, everyone was very nice and efficient. Pete helped me find my perfect mini and he made the process of getting her so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Michael in sales was great to work with. He was courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend Otto’s Mini of West Chester. We are pleased with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My daughter and I had a great experience purchasing our first Mini Cooper from Otto’s Mini! Jake was very helpful and informative. The process could not have been any easier. We’ll definitely consider purchasing from there again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I contacted Michael via an acquaintance who had purchased car with him and let him know what I was looking for, a used Mini Clubman S in a manual. The car was hard to find, but lo and behold he had a trade-in on the way in. Michael kept me posted while the car was being serviced and cleaned at the dealership, we exchanged emails and submitted paperwork beforehand, had the car ready for a test drive when I showed up, and the sale was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I don't live locally but I found the specific car I wanted at Otto's and worked with Pete Barcus to purchase the vehicle. I've bought a number of cars in the past 10 years and this was the easiest experience. We did all the paperwork prep ahead of time so I didn't waste any time sitting around when I when to go pick up the car. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

from the moment we started out, Jake Muraska seemed less like a salesperson and more like a partner who joined with us to achieve the goal of Mini Cooper ownership…it was a totally pleasant experience and everyone at the dealership treated us in the utmost friendly and respectful way…we are so happy to become a new member of the Mini Cooper family…kudos to Jake and all the staff at Otto’s MINI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

A week ago I got a flat on the GSP. I made it to the shore, but it was late and a Sunday The next day, i called the closest Mini dealership and Otto's was able to get my tire in stock later that day and schedule me in. The place is bright, modern, and airy. What made this even so much better was that my car was completely full as I was just starting out on a trip with my dog. They were so accommodating to both me and my dog. They took a very stressful situation and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Good Staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Michael made our car buying experience easy. Very personable & allowed us to take our time. He explained the unique features & gave us a great deal on our Clubman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

This dealership is perfect, selling a fantastic product, with a friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive staff every step of the way. During this strange uncertainty of buying a car in a high demand, low supply, “post” pandemic world… Otto’s Mini made the experience simple, fast, and enjoyable. Pete Barcus deserves an extra shoutout as he is by far the best sales associate in the industry and absolutely deserves a raise and a promotion. I’ve bought cars from GM to Ford to BMW. I’ve came into contact with many different salesman and dealership staff over the years. From SUV’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

A fabulous environment to look at MINIs and easy to work through the process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

After driving my Toyota Prius for 14 years and 223,000 miles, I was ready for a car that was, well, fun to drive. Michael Dixon was knowledgeable, helpful, but not pushy, friendly and professional. I love my new MINI!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Pete was professional and kind. He patiently answered all of my questions and did not try to push the sale. Very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Very pleasant to do business with. Answered all the questions I’ve had. First time buying from a dealership and I had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience at Otto's and working with Pete Barcus! I initially emailed them about my interest in a used car and Pete responded really quickly to all my questions. Pete had the car ready for me to test drive and made the purchasing experience as easy as ordering a cup a coffee. Thanks Pete! I'm loving my new Mini!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Great service every one is helpful and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was extremely pleased with the exceptional customer care provided by Pete, he made the experience a pleasure. I thrilled with the car I will be leasing and feel I got a very good, fair deal. I look forward to a continuing relationship with Otto’s and Pete as their representative!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Nice place to wait while car is serviced. Staff is friendly and super professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Great customer service! Michael is very personable and knowledgeable. Preston in the service department is also great. Whenever I take my car in for service, I am able to get a loaner. This is my 2nd countryman lease with Otto’s. It’s such a fun car to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Very smooth and enjoyable car buying experience. Pete was helpful, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and I did not feel any sales pressure at all. He helped us find exactly what we needed. Highly recommend Otto's MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Jake was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He made getting my new mini easy and fun! It was a pleasure doing business with him and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This was easily the best dealership experience I've ever had. Easy in and out. No back and forth. Quick and efficient. Just a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Best car buying experience to date. Jake was professional, friendly, full of mini knowledge and not a pushy salesman. I took the car for a test drive on Thurs afternoon then came to an agreement on the price. I came back today to pick up the car and sign all the paperwork and the process was quick and easy. I had asked Jake about a military discount on Thurs and when I showed up today Jake surprised me with a USN front license plate for my new mini. That was the sweetest kindest gesture that he didn't have to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Raheem was knowledgeable, patient and a true professional. I would recommend him to friends and family in a heartbeat. He is what i call an absolute Rockstar!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I had a nice experience with my salesperson, Raheem. He was enthusiastic and made sure we had all the agreements as discussed correctly. The car delivery was perfectly smooth. Raheem also took the time to go through highlights of the car. It is a beautiful 2022 model. Love it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

It's always a pleasure to work with Michael Dixon. He makes the car buying process fun and is extremely knowledgeable about MINIs. He kept me informed on the progress of my car throughout the order process from production and shipping all the way to delivery. Hands down, he will always be my go-to motoring advisor for any MINI purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Pete was really patient with my busy schedule but got me an appointment on the books within just a couple days of reaching out. Pete sent follow ups and checked in prior to the appointment and made the day of as painless as possible. I would recommend Pete to anyone looking for a new car!! He's absolutely fantastic to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Outstanding sales from Michael Dixon. Purchased my 2022 JCW from out of state. A quick phone call yielded a very fair no haggle price. We finalized the paperwork and deposit over the phone and I made arrangements to fly in to pick up my car. Otto's MINI had it shined up and ready for pick up. No messing around with dealer add-ons or surprises. Paperwork was completed and on the road headed home in under an hour. Highly recommend calling Michael Dixon at Otto's.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Friendly, good service. Like all dealerships, a little expensive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Jake was so helpful over the phone and in person, made the whole process so easy and fast! The dealership was also very nice and clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Very nice dealership. They had more inventories compare to others and priced reasonably as well. Pete was very friendly and helpful! I enjoyed the whole process and would definitely recommend this dealership to who’s shopping for Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Sales and service has been excellent over the past 8 years since we bought our first Mini at the Exton location. The new facility at West Chester is wonderful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The dealership is welcoming, professional and actually has a sense of calm to it which is a joy when compared to the bullpen experience you can have at other dealerships. The sales persons are informative, knowledgeable, and helpful. Specifically- Michael made this the easiest car buying experience and I am loving my new clubman (Lola)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

As a first time new MINI buyer I had a really great experience at OTTOs with Michael as my sales person. The whole process of buying a car and test driving has never been so seamless and I was in and out in less than two hours. I would definitely recommend OTTOs and will likely be back in a few years for a fresh ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Michael is wonderful to work with and makes the whole experience super easy. Not to mention he has a great sense of humor. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Michael Dixon, the condition of the car was as advertised and the experience of purchasing the car was straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Michael was great! He was really easy to talk to and he knew exactly what I wanted before I did. He's very good at his job without being pushy. He knows a lot about the brand which I found comforting. I know his job is to sell cars, and I think it was pretty easy for him because I went in there to buy a MINI, but he made the experience as much fun as I've ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We enjoyed working with Pete! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and helped us with everything we needed without being pushy or aggressive. We would highly recommend Pete and Otto’s Mini

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I was there with a friend who has a MINI... She said she was very very happy with the servicing that they did.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Great place to visit for service and more.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Michael Dixon was the greatest sales person I’ve ever dealt with. He is a wealth of information and really sold me on the brand. Michael is very personable and an all around genuine person. I look forward to working with him In the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

From the moment I first spoke with Pete Barcus on the phone, until the moment we fist-bumped goodbye, the whole process and level of customer service from him and Otto's Mini was awesome! Pete had the car I wanted ready, and all shined up for me when I arrived. He streamlined the transition from my old car to my new car, and all that goes with it, to make the process easy. It was worth the drive to Otto's. I love my new ride! Thanks for your help Pete!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

You would be hard pressed to find an easier experience when it comes to buying a car than the one I had with Michael at Otto’s Mini. You’d be even more hard pressed to find a car like the countryman I bought that offers all the unique and fun accessories and engineering at the price point I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Pete is very professional and very good at his job. He helped me register the car in New Jersey with my NY driver's license and lease in NJ. It saved me a lot of trouble before I moved to NJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We really enjoyed the process of researching, and then purchasing, our Mini Cooper S from Pete Barcus and the team at Otto's Mini Cooper. I was selling my two-seat sports car for something more practical. Pete was great, and honest, about helping me understand what I would be gaining with Mini, based on his thorough knowledge of Mini Coopers. Pete could share, not only the specs and features, but also offered a clear and honest discussion of the differences between the two-seat sports car I would be giving up and the Mini. While I do miss the experience of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

They make the car buying experience comfortable and easy. Best experience I ce ever had buying a car. We will be back to Otto’s for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Took Henri in for service recently. Preston explained everything and was very helpful. I love the video of the service inspection. They are simply top notch at Otto’s. Well worth the drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Pete and all of the staff at Otto’s Mini are always polite and eager to help. They make the process of leasing or buying a new car enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

On May 26th 2021 My wife and I bought a used Honda Odyssey from Otto's Mini. Pete was the sales man who helped us with the purchase of the van. Pete was not at all pushy but he did a good job staying in contact and was willing to negotiate on the price. I felt we were treated with respect even though we were buying a trade in and not one of there new cars. I would recommend Otto's' Minin to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Pete made the entire purchasing process easy and it went without a hitch. I've only had my car less than a week but I received a "check-in" email making sure everything was going well and if there were any follow-up questions or concerns since this is my first MINI. Pete took the time when picking up my car to go through literally every button and feature of the car even though the purchase was complete. The dealership itself was much nicer, cleaner, and more spaceous than the other dealership buildings we've been in during our car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Otto's mini was great and Pete was excellent work with. Answered all of my questions and found me the exact model and color I was hoping for. The actual purchase process was quick and easy, much more so than at other dealerships. The whole process felt like a breeze and I love my Mini Clubman. I can't imagine using any other dealership again, highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Otto's was extremely helpful. I was looking to buy my first car, and Jake was so helpful throughout the whole process. He made sure I was making an informed decision and that I really loved the MINI I bought. I'm so happy with my car and beyond grateful for Jake's help. The only negative I would say is that the parking situation at Otto's is tricky. They don't have a lot of space in their sales parking lot, which was the only drawback of the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I am going to make this review very short, but, sweet. That was my experience with Michael Dixon. He made the process of buying our Mini just that. He was honest, up front, gave us the best deal he could, and I left the dealership with confidence not anxiety. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Thank you for the amazing customer service! Michael Dixon was an absolute pleasure to work with and he delivered me my 2022 Mini Cooper S in record time! If you need a sales person he is the best. He paid attention to every detail of ordering and styling my car for me. Can’t wait to have fun driving it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Top-not h sales and service. Worth driving 2 hours to

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I’ve been leasing my cars exclusively from Michael for 7 years now. Always top-notch, friendly, honest service. No surprises. Fun zippy cars! Super easy. Service is just as friendly and easy. I have never had any issues. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Is perfect in every way🙌🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Michael was very professional and accommodating. Would be very happy to go through mini / bmw for our next car. With thanks John and Jess. Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Very easy to do business with my sales representative Pete Barcus and with Otto's Mini. They were very accommodating and overall I had a good experience. Car was ready when promised. Finalizing the sale was straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Pete was great to work with. He answered all of our questions quickly and professionally. We special ordered a Cooper S and Pete kept us up to date on the build and shipping from Oxford. The day of purchase was simple and quick. Our thanks to Pete and Otto's MINI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Awesome. Jake is a professional when it comes to selling the Mini Coop product. There isn’t a question he couldn’t answer. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Perhaps this says it best... we came from NYC to lease our car at Otto's Mini. Pete was extremely helpful throughout the process. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I had a blast buying my dream car at Otto’s. I worked with Pete on and off deciding for a long time whether or not a MINI would be right for me. He never pressured me and was ready to assist whenever. I happened to pop in for a browse and test drive and ended up working directly with him to get me in a car I have wanted since I was 6 years old. I highly recommend Otto’s MINI because from test drive to numbers to driving off the lot, they make you feel like a proper VIP. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Seamless car buying experience. Pete put me in my dream car & made the process super easy and stress free. Thanks to everyone at Otto’s!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

This is the first time at Otto Mini and had a great experience from the time we walked in the door. Pete was helpful and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

First time customer at Ottos and first Mini purchase, couldn’t be more pleased. Ottos had a great selection in their on line inventory so I drove about 2 hours so look at a couple in particular. Met Raheem and he was fantastic to work with - patiently showed me a couple of the cars I was interested in and explained some of the unique features. No high pressure sales tactics, just professionalism and kindness. In the course of my search for a Mini I visited a few different dealers and looked at a lot of options. Almost bought one at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Pete was just terrific in helping us find the right mini countryman. He was completely straightforward as we compared a few different models. It was an easy, uncomplicated process thanks to Pete, and his good sense of humor was much appreciated. I have purchased two mini coopers from Otto's thanks to people like Pete!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

In our search for the perfect Countryman, we found Pete at Otto’s Mini & BMW. We were very particular on the specifications we were looking for and had a budget we had to stay within. Pete found us a White Mini with the perfect rims and features. We worked everything out over email. Drove up to PA and were out the door within an hour. We appreciate the excellent service. LeeAnn & Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

We worked with Pete and his team locating the perfect car for my daughter. Excellent communication, terrific service and we were very pleased with the deal. Drove all the way from VA , very impressed with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The buying process could not have been easier thanks to Pete. He went out of his way to make sure that all of my questions were answered and that I was comfortable with all the details of the sale and the warranty. My favourite part of the process was that Pete is a Mini owner himself so he was able to share details that you can only know from driving them for years. His passion for the brand is clear and that's very different to the experience I've had with other salespeople.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Pete made my experience so easy. He was extremely helpful, even with my complicated father. I am so excited and happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I love Otto’s Mini. This is my second Mini Cooper I bought from them. Everyone is friendly and informative. The facility itself is immaculate, even the service area. When buying a car and during service, all information is presented in an understandable manner with pricing. There are no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My experience with Pete 2 years ago in purchasing my second Mini is what brought be back for #3 for my daughter. His easy-going manner, thorough understanding of current & future availability of inventory and care that he showed my 20 year-old daughter in purchasing & financing her first car is what sets him apart from other sales people and is what will draw me back for any future purchases. Ottos is a wonderful place - great sales & service and would never thing of going anywhere else, but Pete is outstanding! In the world of choices we have, I choose to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Pete worked hard to find a car that met my requirements. Very easy to work with due to his calm manor. This is the second car I have purchased through Pete this year. There you go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Working with Pete was the most pleasant experience in buying my mini and the best ever I had in buying a car. Everything was completed as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The customer service & professionalism was top notch! I told Pete I will buy my next BMW from him. Noel was very detail during the finance sector. Awesome guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Had a tire emergency and they were able to help me and get me back on the rod quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

I have a 2012 countryman base that is almost at 100k miles and finally had the timing chain go. I barely made it into the service bay but somehow got there. I always love seeing the walk around and in depth videos the technicians send to you so you can actually see if something is wrong as well as have it explained to you while they’re doing the walkthrough. Robert Dettmann did the service on my car and got it back to me in a reasonable time for the work that had to get done to it and Otto’s ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Peter’s strait understanding with his clients needs and expectations. A natural low key nature, confident, concise approach with follow thru instructions are awesome. My car purchase experience was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Working with Mike was like working with an old friend. He understood what we were looking for, didn’t use too much pressure, and answered all out questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Michael Dixon was great to partner with in the purchase of our 2021 MINI JCW. In the middle of global pandemic challenges for my family and I, Michael was honest, trustworthy, responsive, empathetic & humble. If you’re in the market, or know of anyone who’s in the market for a MINI, this is the person you want to partner with at Otto’s - full stop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Ottos had had a spotty reputation back in the day. But wanted to find a Mini dealer nearby so checked out Ottos recent reviews. Raheem’s reviews were beyond excellent - so went there to see him specifically. He did not disappoint! In depth knowledge of his product combined with exemplary customer service - even after the sale. BTW - everyone I came into contact with was excellent - but Raheem was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review