Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very professional and efficient. Michael is great to work with and went the extra kilometer to honor my birthday which coincided with the day of new car delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Pete throughout the process of ordering/picking up my new Mini Countryman. Pete’s thorough follow ups during the manufacturing stage of my vehicle, and making certain I had all that I needed and what expect when my vehicle arrived made it all seamless. I’d recommend Pete and the entire Otto’s Mini team to anyone seeking to purchase a Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Clear, concise and straightforward. Otto´s Mini and BMW gave excellent service and answers to all questions. They offered guidance on what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Excellent experience. Straightforward deal and easy to work with. Would definitely work with Pete and Otto's Mini again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Great experience with Jake. The whole team was helpful in making our selections and placing our order. Once it arrived at Otto’s they quickly prepped it for delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Peter Barcus was by far the best dealer we've dealt with. He was patient, not pressuring in ANY way, allowed me the time to take in and experience the cars without pushing. He allowed me time to really make a choice that I'd be happy with and not regret. He was patient and helpful all throughout the process. He was very communicative also, with quick responses to any emails sent with questions etc. He was very helpful. Also he was very professional in appearance and manner and represented the dealership in a really good way. I have walked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Pete was wonderful to work with. He kept us informed, and when car came in he gave us a great run through of the features. Dealership seems well taken care of and we will be going there for servicing in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I had a positive experience at Otto's, no pressure to buy and everyone working there was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Michael was friendly and easy to work with. Made everything quick and efficient. Fastest car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Working with Pete was a joy. His personality, unmistakable enthusiasm working for Otto's MINI, and knowledge made the experience of purchasing another car less stressful than it could have been. I especially appreciated the time he took to overview the features on Countryman, and for his overall care and concern. The dealership is aesthetically pleasing and exceptionally clean, and the staff friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Flawless execution of transaction. Both sales and finance were excellent to work with. Overall positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Dealerships was extremely clean, well organized, easy to find and had great selection of new and pre-owned vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

We thoroughly enjoyed working with Pete on the purchase of our first Mini! He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and patient! Thanks Pete! Gary and Heidi Cristini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I recently accompanied my son on a visit to Otto’s Mini where he ultimately purchased a used Mini Cooper. Michael Dixon was the sales guide who assisted us with the buying process. Michael made the process exceptionally easy and our entire experience was really quite easy and pleasant. Michael was extremely accommodating and I feel as though we got an above average deal on the sales price of the vehicle my son purchase as well as the value of his trade. Michael made sure the service team corrected a very minor glitch with the door handle mechanism that he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

We enjoyed the buying experience at Otto’s. We were treated respectfully and our appointment was timely and precise. Pete was a knowledgeable salesman and we felt comfortable with the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Michael is an excellent salesperson and representative of the Mini brand. His follow through and knowledge is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Pete was very helpful in answering all our questions. He was thorough in explaining all the details of the car. Would highly recommend. It was a positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Michael made purchasing a new mini a pleasure. They explained all the available additional warranties and didn't try and sell you anything that you didn't want. A great buying experience, better than all the other dealerships that I have dealt with in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

So easy to deal with and so accommodating! We were pressed for time and Jake made it all happen. Thank you Ottos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I was impressed by the dealership first rate . And my sales representative Mike. You can tell he is not there just to collect a pay check he cares about the car’s and the customer. Thank You for a smooth experience. Paul Michniewicz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Michael answered our questions in a very timely manner. Waiting for a car was a new experience for us but Michael kept the process running smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Great buying experience with Michael. customer focused and made sure everything in my build order was exactly how I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable. Michael knew what I was looking for before I did. Overall, a wonderful experience. I be would certainly recommend him and Otto’s in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

This is our third MINI purchased from Michael Dixon at Otto’s MINI over the years! I love each one more than the last! It is always a pleasant experience. Michael is knowledgeable, easy to work with, and always makes us feel at home. Thank you for making driving fun, Otto’s MINI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Excellent, professional, efficient, friendly, accommodating customer service.Highly recommend.100% satisfaction . I left an excited Mini Cooper owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I had a very nice experience at this dealership. Michael Dixon was a pleasure to work with. Everyone made the process easy and i would definitely buy from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great experience at the dealership. Pete was a pleasure to work with and made everything easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

We have purchased 2 new Minis over the last seven years. Both from Ottos and both with Peter Barcus as the salesman. We are well pleased with both the vehicles and the purchasing experience. Peter knows the cars inside and out and is very proficient at explaining all of the details of the cars. Our last purchase was a 2022 convertible in Zesty Yellow with brown leather. What a ride!!!! If you want a Mini and don’t go see Peter at Ottos, you are missing the boat!!! Tom and Karen Paul My. Joy, PA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I’ve been getting my 2007 MINI Cooper serviced here for the past 11 years and have consistently gotten excellent service. I’ve never had to wait any prolonged amounts of time for parts. We’ve always been able to get a free loaner car during the repairs. You might pay a little bit more but at least you know the work is being done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Purchasing my new electric MINI was a very pleasant experience. The MINI showroom is spacious and comfortable. The MINI salesman, Michael Dixon, was excellent. He was professional, informative and knowledgeable. I told him MINI was very lucky to have him on board, and I certainly meant that. Although I still have a good deal to learn about my new car, I know I made the right decisions, and I am having a great time. I look forward to many years of association with Otto's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Thrilled beyond words with my 4 door hardtop! Why did I wait so long??? Thanks, Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I purchased a used MINI on Friday 4/8/22. The transaction was handled with great professionalism and went smoothly from start to finish. Working with Pete Barcus was a pleasure. He is very well versed on the product, explained the features of the car clearly and fielded all of my questions without hesitation. I will be back to Otto’s in the future……no doubt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

My experience buying the Mini Cooper thru Peter was super easy. He was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Courteous and knowledgeable staff, not pushy, answered all of our questions, explained vehicle at delivery, and followed up on purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Pete was pretty cool to work with from start to finish. Even came in on his day off. Brick Lane 2022 was my first cooper and he made transitioning from a nissan to a cooper exceptionally easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

The experience at ottos mini was wonderful. They were accommodating and made the process quick and seamless. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very efficient buying experience. Pete was very helpful and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend buying a car through them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

Mrs Katie George is a good trader and I can't stop talking about her good heart. Invest forex and crypto currencies with Mrs Katie George today. I invest $700 and I got my withdrawal of $9000. contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +15513552580

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Pete is smart and super easy to work with. Zero pressure that you might feel from some car salesmen. Great experience overall and we love our new Mini Countryman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Jake made this the easiest car purchase in my 60 years! He was knowledgeable and he was quick to answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

This is one of nicest dealerships I've been in Since my family was in car sales I've been in many! Pete Barkus was very knowledgeable and put me at ease immediately.His friendly informed way made buying a lovely experience.I will be referring others to Otto's.And definitely Pete!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I have been going to Otto’s Mini for >10 years despite the fact that I live 5 minutes from another dealership because service is so great and people are so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Pete was transparent, quick, and efficient during the entire process. Nothing to complain about at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Called Otto's today to inquire about the process of purchasing our leased 2019 Mini Countryman. Call was taken by Michael Dixon. Mr. Dixon was extremely helpful in helping us to understand how it worked and gave us several useful tips. He also was able to tell us what the payoff amount would be. We are writing to let you know how pleased we are that we were able to connect with someone as helpful and personable as Mr. Dixon. After an initial sub-par experience three years ago with a different salesman, we also had contact with Mr. Chad Carey who ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

Everyone is super nice and very helpful. I have always had a great experience not only when I bought my mini but getting my car serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Pete was very knowledgeable about the features of my Countryman S and helpful in walking me through them. I would recommend Pete to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

This was truly a great car buying experience. Michael was very knowledgable, personable and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I experienced stellar customer service from my account rep, Preston! This man understands customer service on the level not often seen during these times. I am so appreciative. Preston and the entire team at Otto's made my experience outstanding! So this is what concierge service is like - beautiful job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

my wife and i went to otto’s mini & were immediately greeted by pete who helped us find the right car & walk out that day with it. great, painless experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I had a really great experience at Otto's Mini with Pete Barcus. My husband and I came in with a plan in our minds and we left in about an hour with a great number for our trade in and the Mini we wanted for the price we wanted. Pete was super personable and knowledgeable and made everything extremely easy. I've never felt so comfortable any other time I've been in a car dealership but this was a totally different, great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Pete is pleasant, prompt, and prepared. Pete corresponds quickly and correctly. Pete is knowledgeable, kind, and a kindred in spirit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Pete Barcus is personable, professional and well informed. Your new dealership facility is first rate. You are selling a high quality product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Everyone was very kind and professional. Michael was patient with me and I found the right vehicle for me, and he showed me how all the gadgets work and all. Great experience with no regrets. Love my Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I had a great experience at Otto’s Mini. I told them exactly what I was looking for and Pete was able to make that happen! Highly recommend going to Otto’s for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Everyone was kind and professional, and managed to be attentive without applying pressure. I felt confident making my purchase here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Buying a car was never this easy. Pete and everyone we dealt with were so friendly and professional. Would and have told friends and family about Otto’s. Pete was delightful. I seriously have never had such an easy experience buying a car. Above everything else I LOVE my Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Always a pleasure dealing with the folks from Otto's! Pete is great and so is the service department!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Super great service. Left with a 2022 countryman. 3rd mini cooper, ALL from Otto's!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Michael Dixon was very helpful and accommodating. He took time to explain differences in vehicles and showed us our new car’s various features. Michael represents Otto’s Mini well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Impeccable service delivered by really great people. Been a customer for almost ten years now and cannot imagine buying a vehicle anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I had a great experience at Otto's mini. Michael Dixon was extremely helpful in getting me the car I wanted and ensuring I was happy with it. I received a very fair trade-in and overall could not have been treated better. I highly recommend Otto's and Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Michael was superb throughout this process: welcoming, patient, and fun! He helped with everything - from deciding on the best model for me - to how all the features worked upon delivery. The charming accent didn’t hurt either 😁. I’m already in a FB group he recommended for Phila Mini drivers! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Pete Barcus was a pleasure to work with! Got a wonderful deal, and Pete made it a super fast and easy process. Got the financing and payments where I needed everything to be. All the staff were amazing @ Otto's Mini! This is my 3rd Mini Cooper, all from Otto's and I'm just over the moon with my new Countryman! Thanks Pete and Ottos' mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Michael Dixon was fabulous to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable, and very helpful. He was outstanding at keeping me informed about my 2022 Mini’s status. This is my 7th Mini Cooper, they have all been from Otto’s.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

The only place for my 2014 Mini Cooper Clubman. Bought it here but really from old Exton dealership. Have used them and this since Feb. 2016 when it bought "Mini Ha Ha"(her name). Friendly down home kind of treatment. They get the job done. Have loaner cars instead of having to wait(just add the used gas back). The only place to get Mini Ha Ha worked on. Know their vechile well. On time with needed services just all around Mini Cooperish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Michael Dixon was a great help in my deciding to buy a used 2019 Mini from Otto's .The whole process went smoothly including getting my old vanity plate from my trade in transferred to my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

This was the most painless new car buying experience of my life. Everyone was pleasant and there was no pressure applied. Michael was nothing short of helpful, as the supply chain shortages meant my MINI took longer than usual to arrive. They even put my winter wheels on without charging me. 10/10 would do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Had the best experience ever! Worked with Michael Dixon, and the entire experience from beginning to the stunning end was easy and flawless. From the moment we made a decision a new mini was the way to go Michael assisted us every step of the way and kept us informed constantly. When the mini arrived a time was set up and everything was ready to go. Quick and efficient process of completing the paperwork and tutorial of the mini updates features and we were on our way to explore the roads. It was by far the most wonderful experience in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Had the best experience ever! Worked with Michael Dixon, and the entire experience from beginning to the stunning end was easy and flawless. From the moment we made a decision a new mini was the way to go Michael assisted us every step of the way and kept us informed constantly. When the mini arrived a time was set up and everything was ready to go. Quick and efficient process of completing the paperwork and tutorial of the mini updates features and we were on our way to explore the roads. It was by far the most wonderful experience in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Super smooth and speedy purchase process. They gave me a great price for my trade, and kept me appraised of the build process from order entry to when the car was put on a boat. Great experience & would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Transaction was fast and everyone was professional and courteous. I highly recommend Otto’s Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Great communication. Great people. Amazing showroom. Great service. Truly ethical treatment from salesperson. Lovely product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

It was an excellent experience from the first phone call to the in person visit and the ultimate purchase of the car. Pete was fantastic to work with and made everything so easy. We had limited time and it was an incredibly smooth transaction including the trade-in of the old car. Highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Ottos is very well managed- a great showroom with lots of professional people that are there to help you with your particular needs.Peter Barcus was professional and helped us from beginning to end. I highly recommend him as well as Ottos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Very professional and swift experience. Michael Dixon was fantastic to work with and I would recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Ottos mini helped me order and expedite my new Mini Cooper SE. they provided me with tracking info throughout the build and shipment process. When my vehicle finally arrived it was delivered quickly with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Great service! Honest and straight forward...just the way I like it! Set expectations and lived up to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Wonderful service and experience purchasing during the Covid supply issues! Michael kept us informed about the delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great experience overall! Sales and customer service were extremely professional and informative. I’m happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

This is my family's 6th experience with OTTO's and all have been wonderful. Four out of the six have been through Michael Dixon, who has been outstanding to work with...quick, no BS, customer focused with practical recommendations. Top to bottom every time my experience with OTTO's and Michael have been outstanding. I know folks I have referred have also had that same experience! This last time is like the first time...OUTSTANDING! Thanks OTTO's and thanks Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Michael Dixon was fantastic from start to finish! He was able to assist my needs as well as keeping me updated on the process. Due to the shortages everywhere, it took a good bit of time to get the car, but Michael made sure I was updated every step of the way and was able to provide me with a tracking link to see the status of my MINI. Overall, Otto's MINI, but especially Michael, were fantastic, and I foresee many more vehicle purchases with them in the future. Thanks again, Michael! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I having been buying cars my whole life and have never had such an awesome experience like I did at Otto's MINI. Everyone from the Sales Manager, Finance Manager and most of all, my MINI Motoring Advisor, Michael Dixon was fantastic. They were honest, transparent, reliable and just great to deal with. Otto's MINI has figured out what customers wanted when buying a car and they have made it their business model. Truly, the best car buying experience I have ever had. I wished I could give them more than 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Once again, Michael knocked it out of the park. Thank you for my dream car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I worked with both Jake and Chad throughout my purchase of my Countryman and it was a great experience. I was moving from a Jeep Wrangler to a Mini Countryman and it was a very large change and there was certainly a learning curve. I had gone to Ottos Mini on 3 different days. The 1st I worked with Chad because Jake had off and I was able to get into a Countryman. Chad was incredibly patient and informative. While I was very upfront about just wanting to look and not necessarily buy he was still kind and stayed with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Ordered the Mini in July and Peter kept me updated until I finally received it in November. Very nice young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

From our first phone call the people with whom we talked were thoughtful, friendly and helpful. Michael Dixon who helped us select our mini was knowledgeable, courteous, thoughtful and professional. He made the experience quite enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Always a great experience with the sales and service staff at Otto's We will continue to do business with this excellent group of professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I’ve been a lover of MINI since buying my first two door hardtop in 2013. Just purchase #3, the 2022 Clubman S All4 from Otto’s in West Chester and I’m so pleased. The entire buying experience, from first contact with Michael, to the test drive, to the paperwork was better than I expected. So happy that Otto’s is my local MINI dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Best car buying experience of my life. Otto's is honest & fair. ALWAYS great value!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Michael is a class-act! He is an expert at what he does, while also being a true delight to work with in every way! My husband and I are thrilled with the 2022 Clubman that we built with Michael’s help. Bottomline, he’s a super guy! Otto’s Mini is most fortunate to have Michael Dixon in in their Mini Family of employees. With A Smile, Brenda Embrey Exon Randall Exon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

I Found Micheal Dixon to be very Professional, Knowledgeable ,Courteous and focused on his client

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Micheal was very helpful in getting into my new MINI Cooper SE. He made the process easy, including the turn in of my BMW i3 lease. I will continue to go to OTTOs for my BMW and Mini purchases and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Michael Dixon was very helpful and very professional. Also, Helping me with the ending of lease. and, Purchasing a new mini cooper a. Thank you, for all your help Otto's Mini. Satisfy customer since 1986 Carmen E Velez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Otto's was an amazing place to buy a car. Michael was professional, knowledgeable, and a genuinely nice person doing his very best to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Extremely easy and kind team to work with. Michael has excellent customer service! I love my new mini more than anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Peter made getting a car such an easy and wonderful experience! I am incredibly glad I got him to help me pick out my car. He answered all of my questions and even checked to follow up later. He is incredibly thorough and for all the right reasons!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Everything from my initial call to Pete and driving off in my upgraded clubman was positive and professional. Pete was very responsive via email and extremely efficient in coordinating the myriad of activities to make sure my wait time was minimal. Otto’s Mini is a top notch customer service operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Pete was excellent to work with - extremely knowledgeable and patient in explaining all the new tech features in my new Mini! It was a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

My fiance and I came to Otto's BMW/Mini to look at a pre-owned Mazda CX-5 that was on the lot. We had been to a few other dealers around the Philly area who were all enjoying the "chip-shortage" inflated seller's market. Many of the salesmen at these other dealers had noticeably lazy attitudes when it came to selling their vehicles as well as lack of communication. The general feeling we got at these other dealers was that the customer was expected to work for the sale, not the salesman. This was NOT the case with ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review