Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

On Saturday my husband and I visited Otto’s BMW in search of a Mini convertible. We were connected with Michael who was both personable and professional. After we test drove the only Mini S convertible in stock, Michael was forthcoming, knowledgeable and did what he needed to close the deal and make the entire car buying process relatively painless and smooth. He knows his stuff and is very nice and low pressure. I wouldn’t hesitate to call him with any questions I might have in the future and would recommend him to any friends interested in a Mini Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019
 

I was pleased with the service and the updates from Preston were appreciated. The car was ready in a timely manner and nice and clean!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

My experience at Otto's Mini was by far the best I've had. I worked with Pete. He was knowledgeable, friendly, prompt to respond to all of my questions, and was able to locate a car that other dealers claimed wasn't available. Beyond that, I feel that Otto's Mini was able to provide me the best value possible for a car I shopped at several locations. When I went to pick my car up, I was able to get all of the paperwork signed in a record 15 minutes. I could not believe it. Pete took his time to explain all of my car's features and followed up with me the next day to see if I had further questions. If you're looking for a Mini, this is the place to get it. And if you're not, you should be!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019
 

My experience at Otto's Mini was by far the best I've had. I worked with Pete. He was knowledgeable, friendly, prompt to respond to all of my questions, and was able to locate a car that other dealers claimed wasn't available. Beyond that, I feel that Otto's Mini was able to provide me the best value possible for a car I shopped at several locations. When I went to pick my car up, I was able to get all of the paperwork signed in a record 15 minutes. I could not believe it. Pete took his time to explain all of my car's features and followed up with me the next day to see if I had further questions. If you're looking for a Mini, this is the place to get it. And if you're not, you should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019
 

Can’t say I was very happy about the move out of Exton but once I got to Otto’s it felt just like home. Super friendly and helpful people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019
 

Once again, Ottos delivered. Had routine service. Very efficient, people very friendly. Love the new space. Even got a free hot dog! My only complaint is lack of Mini signage where you enter into service bays, and apparently that’s coming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019
 

Preston and the staff were unfailingly courteous and professional. However, I live 30-40 minutes away (depending on traffic) and did not expect to have to come back 3 times to get my annual service. The first time I arrived at my appointment, the computer was down and no one could do anything. I waited for an hour, hoping that the service would be restored, and when it was not, I decided to reschedule and leave. It took about 20 more minutes to get my car back. My second visit went better, although one of the parts my car needed to pass inspection was not in stock. Preston happily gave me a loaner until the part could be obtained, but that meant I had to make another trip to the dealer, and why is a Mini dealer out of a Mini part in the first place? Everything was completed to my satisfaction on my third try. I know that computer glitches happen to everyone, but given all the hassle I went through, I expected something in return, to make my customer experience better--some part of the service performed gratis, maybe, or a gift certificate for my next maintenance. No one made any attempt to compensate me for all my inconvenience. Some acknowledgment other than "sorry" would have made me a more satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019
 

What a wonderful salesman who had little trouble convincing me to buy a John Cooper Mini. Michael was very upbeat and helpful in showing us the car and how to work all the buttons and gadgets. He was understanding in taking me for a test run and Was helpful in educating my husband and I about what this Mini Cooper is capable of doing. I highly recommend Ottos Mini and Michael Dixon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019
 

We have been looking for a particular color and model for some time. Once I found one that checked most of the boxes I called Otto's and talked to Michael. He was awesome with communication. Had the car out front, cleaned and gassed when I arrived. Also, super knowledgeable about the cars. Offered to hold a future model for me, or order a new one but in the end we made a very fair deal for the car. Very happy. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019
 

Michael Dixon at Otto's made buying my new MINI Cooper an easy and positive experience. We corresponded prior to my visit, and he helped me sort through which vehicles might best meet my needs. He had everything ready when I came to visit and helped me make a final decision. Michael is very knowledgeable about MINIs. Otto's had a great selection with vehicles optioned at different levels to choose from. It was worthwhile for me to drive in from 200 miles away to buy from them. I can definitely recommend Otto's, and I only wish I were close enough that I could go to Otto's for service also!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review